We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing ice cream! can't have enough!”
Review of Dairy Queen

Dairy Queen
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Stopped by this place on our way. Amazing flavors of ice cream. Strongly recommend for any ice cream lovers!

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rushishah17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 56 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2016 via mobile

We always love stopping for ice cream when we pass this location! The staff is friendly and it's always spotless!!! Sometimes we go thru the drive-thru and our order is always correct.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank sueq2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Great customer service and many varieties of creamy milkshakes, and Sundaes to choose. We had the choice of eating-in or take-out orders. We visited a few times during the week for dessert after having dinner. Very convenient site close to Shawnee at the Delaware Resort.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BWS828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2015 via mobile

Scrumpdilicious as Peanuts used to say many years ago. The $5 menu was the right size - not gigantic, and came with a desert. DQ has always been known for ice creams and finding a location that served food, too gave us a quick choice from the usual fast food fare.

There were quite a few people in there so the staff had to keep up with cleaning the tables and bringing the food, once it was ready. That was a challenge, but they were very accommodating when asked.

They give you a choice of desert at he beginning with the meal or the end.

Fun to have the location next to Odd Lot and fireworks.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Clean place, friendly staff, and typical great DQ food. One of our favorites to get a quick bite. Too bad there are not more around, it is 40 minutes to our closest one.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank skier150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dairy Queen also viewed

Marshalls Creek, Pocono Mountains Region
Marshalls Creek, Pocono Mountains Region
 
Marshalls Creek, Pocono Mountains Region
Marshalls Creek, Pocono Mountains Region
 
Marshalls Creek, Pocono Mountains Region

Been to Dairy Queen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing