We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Meadville)(Great Value!)
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Edinboro)
US$106
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
84
101
155
148
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
101
155
148
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanindoor poolstaff was very friendlyloungepetpittsburgh
Filter
Updating list...
596 - 601 of 631 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2011

just minutes off rt 79... this property is an older one , but has indoor pool, full service restaurant... I was accommodated with a microwave and mini fridge... staff was friendly and happy to help.... at $69/ nite for a king bed room, its a great value, when other hotels are way over $100 in the same area...this also included hot/cold breakfast-cereal or eggs/homefries plus pastry/ breads....save some $$$

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tom O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2011

We got this hotel out of desperation on the long weekend as we had been travelling for hours and each exit presented with no vacancies. We finally arrived to this hotel in the middle of the night and there were rooms. This was probably our first tip off that we were going to have problems considering every other hotel for hundreds of miles was booked. We were shocked when they told us it would be 99+ taxes and no breakfast but we were so tired we took the key.
We went to enter the building and the building we were in did not even have a card lock so anyone could have entered the hotel.
We entered our room and tried the wifi and it did not work.
We crawled into bed exhausted and turned on the ac. The ac did not work and for the hours we tried to sleep we were hot as the ac sounded like a racket and did not work.
When we went to have showers in the morning the water pressure was pretty bad.
The whole building we stayed in had somewhat a strange smell and also the furniture was very outdated.
Can not believe we paid over 100 for the few hours we stayed. We got up early and left.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank corbinontario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Deciding to take a day fishing trip, a friend and I booked this hotel since it was close to Pymatuning Lake. That was the worst decision we made. The room was dirty. The shower was a disgusting. The drain was clogged and the water was half way up to my knee by the time I was finished showering. There was hair left in the shower for the prior patron.
At a $70 charge I didn't expect the best but it would have been nice to have a clean, comfortable shower and bed.
I would never stay here again. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beachtravel101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2011

We had a great time at this hotel. Will definitely stay again! Staff was awesome and pool / fitness center were great! Restaurant food was good and bartenders were fun!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WhereWillIBeToDay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2011

This place is old but all said and done it was OK. Maybe a good carpet cleaning of all of the rooms would make the place sparkle a little more.The staff were freindly, the room and gym and pool were clean and the comedians were hillarious!

We originally asked for a smoking room but it smelled VERY bad so we went to a no smoking room which we were very comfortable in. The bartenders we not very freindly and tried to overlook you as often as possible unless you were a local but that attitude reflected in their tip and really had nothing to do with the hotel. The hotel staff seem to be doing their best and we stay in that area so often that the price is right!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank curlyQ823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews