We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$86
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Findley Lake(Findley Lake)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at the Peak(Clymer)(Great Value!)
US$139
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
18
14
3
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
14
3
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrape juicestuffed french toastlake eriewine countrynext morningclydejudyhosts
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 40 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2015 via mobile

My BF and I came here for our anniversary. We are so happy we did. The couple that own the place are so sweet!! They make an AWESOME breakfast and have homemade grape juices that are to die for. They also sell them there as well. We bought a few. They have info about everything in the area as well. The rooms are great. Very cozy and comfy. Great views too as it is located on a vineyard

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PrincessKassXo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2014

We picked this B&B as it was a midpoint meeting place for friends. We arrived the evening before and the other two parties arrived the next morning. Accommodations for the morning arrivals were ready for them when they arrived and they were able to settle in before our day's adventures. Judy was in the hospital for part of our visit, and with the assistance of their children and grandchildren all went perfectly well. Our visit was a wonderful experience and they shared their house for our additional requests. The beds were comfortable. We had the Catawba room, which was a little small (the Niagara room is larger) but clean, breakfast was more than ample, and the owners were very accommodating.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MJ67890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2014

This was our second stay here and we think it is a good example of a true B&B. The owners are "hands on" and make your stay enjoyable. Judy prepares a great breakfast with their home grown, home made grape juice.
The family have been grape farmers for over 60 years and have a vineyard right on the grounds of the inn. It was harvest season and I was given permission to pick some Concord grapes to eat. I got one bunch right off the vine and they were the best I can ever remember.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BandB-Lovers_30-yrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2014

We recently stayed here and realize what a wise choice it was. Each room is different and all are very nice and clean. The breakfast is thoughtfully prepared and comes with excellent coffee and two kinds of grape juice made by the owners. The whole area is filled with fields of grapes and staying here gives you a feeling of safety. Judy and Clyde and very friendly, nice and hard-working people. I hope we make it there again!

Room Tip: You can't go wrong with any room!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2014

My family rented three rooms for 5 nights at the Vineyard B&B. Clyde and Judy we so helpful and accommodating. We needed a room on the first floor because my mother can't use stairs and Judy worked with the other guests to rearrange the rooms so she could stay on the ground floor. What a blessing for us.

The breakfasts are wonderful. Be prepared to gain a few pounds. :-)

The rooms are large and comfortable. We had access to the sun room for visiting with friends and the gazebo is so peaceful and lets you look over the farm land.

This is a wonderful place with wonderful hosts.

Room Tip: rooms on the north side will be a little quieter.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gregg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews