We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cherry Lane Motor Inn(Ronks)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
81
84
29
14
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
84
29
14
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesexecutive suiteamish countryroom was cleanaaa discountgranite countertopsfront desk staffshoo fly piethe breakfast areaplace to stayronks pastrasburg railroadsight sound theatrearea attractionsdefinitely stay here againfree breakfastoutlets
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 223 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2016

Stayed here many times and found this to be the best of the best. Management means a lot and they have Rich. He is a great guy and always helps my wife and I have a comfortable stay. The staff is also wonderful keeping the hotel clean. Morning breakfast is always great. Thanks again.

Room Tip: Best stay in the area
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2016

This has to be one of the most enjoyable hotel stays Ben and Mrs Too have ever experienced. It is just off of Lincoln Highway, has a large car park, and a pleasing entryway. We were greeted by Ralph Hart, who checked us into our room, then did the same for one of our sons, who had accompanied us to Lancaster along with his charming wife.

During the process, Ralph offered to print out directions to Sight and Sound Theater, thus avoiding current construction delays. He was the most gracious and welcoming individual Ben ever remembers, and always had a smile and greeting as we came and went.

Our rooms were uncommonly spacious and well appointed. The lobby and corridors were well maintained Though we did not use it, there was a large breakfast area at the back of the lobby, which was hosting quite a gathering as we left for breakfast elsewhere in the morning.

All four of us suggested that the Ronks Sleep Inn might be our headquarters for all future visits to Amish country. We certainly believe you will be very comfortable here.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ben_Theretoo406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2016

Great Hotel was great!! The staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The Continental breakfast was good. The area was very quiet, which I liked. We liked it so much, that we stayed an extra night.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blessk1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016

My husband and I stayed here 2 nights and really should have checked out after the first day. The sheets were stained with what looked like blood spots and dry kool-aide, super gross!!!!!!!!!!! The headboard had tons of smudges and finger prints, the room spelled like old meat which slapped you in the face when you first walked in. They did change the sheets and cleaned it up but I so grossed out however didn't want to make a big deal since I can really blow a fuse and this was supposed to be relaxing few days for me and my husband. The location is great close to everything however be prepared to smell manure, you are surrounded by farms. The pool looked like you could catch something if you even placed your toe in it and the breakfast was not the best. Choose wisely, we chose this place because we believed the reviews that it was a good choice, what a terrible idea. Never again,

Room Tip: Avoid room 105, disgusting.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NJC44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2016

Had an enjoyable stay for husbands birthday. A mini getaway. Room clean, bed comfortable. Coffee pot, microwave and fridge in room.
Staff friendly and helpful. Location was perfect for shopping and restaurants. Plenty of well lit parking

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daisygirl404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews