We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
84
85
29
14
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
85
29
14
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool waffles room was clean amish country aaa discount granite countertops front desk staff place to stay shoo fly pie the breakfast area ronks pa strasburg railroad sight sound theatre free breakfast outlets sink dutch
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 227 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2017

This is our second stay at Sleep Inn, in Ronks Pa, just east of Millers Smorgasbord and Lancaster events, and we will be back. They offer king rooms with a Jacuzzi which is soooo nice after a day of sightseeing, shopping or just about anytime. Very reasonable, have paid much more for Jacuzzi rooms in other places.
I would recommend that you call yourself or walk in to book your room. We originally called a major room broker and were told that they had no jacuzzi rooms available, and quoted a rate much higher than we paid last time. When we drove in, they did have jacuzzi rooms available, booked it for $20 less than quoted by booking site. The gentleman at the font desk is so friendly, courteous and helpful - a real asset to the hotel. Thanks for a great stay - we will be back again.

Room Tip: We had room 105 - King with a Jacuzzi, great after a day sightseeing, shopping for just about anything
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2017Getaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

Stayed overnight good breakfast nice and clean room but beds were too soft and had half size pillows which were horrible staff very nice great location bathroom nice size although wish there was second sink outside of bathroom water pressure in shower was awesome

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank milfordsmith155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

Somewhat disappointed, but the place was definitely ok. I was hoping it would be slightly nicer, but it was doable. A couple times (stayed 4 nights), had trouble getting the water to be as hot as we wanted, but then started working fine. Breakfast was ok. Eggs and sausage were not that great so I stuck with prepackaged greek yogurt and a toasted bagel. Fruit juices were good.coffee was bad (went to convenience store for my coffee). Heat/ac worked well. Bed was decent. Pillows were weird in that they were square instead of rectangular. Wasn't crazy about color scheme/style, but clean and doable.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile

We were visiting the area and booked the hotel. It was a nice place and the basic continental breakfast served. The bed weren't that comfortable in our opinion, but that can always be an issue. For the price, it wasn't a bad choice.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank gb856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017

This is the place to stay while visiting this area. the staff are just fantastic. My wife and I met for the first time; Liz, who managed the desk upon our arrival. she was just wonderful. Rich is the Manager and always makes sure my wife and I are satisfied with our stay.

Room Tip: A must stay while in the area.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews