We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honey”
Review of Giovanni Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Giovanni Pizza
Ranked #15 of 57 Restaurants in Royersford
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 17, 2018

The crust was so delicious I thought I tasted a little honey in it. The sauce of the pizza was full of tomato chunks. Great cheese were running off the lasagne. Super menu and very clean.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kathyhK9551WZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 29 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

We usually get sandwiches or pizza and take it out. We decided to dine in and brought a bottle of wine to have with our meal. No problem. The garlic knots were great and a salad was included with our meal. We had the manicotti and the 4 cheese scachetta, i am sure i spelled it wrong. It was like little little pillows stuffed with cheese in a rosa sauce. Both pasta dishes were excellent. We also shared a serving of meatballs which were equally as good. They have a banquet room and another room that can accommodate a small private party. The portions are large enough that you will not go home hungry and i always gave leftovers. The owners and staff are very nice and attentive.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018 via mobile

First visit. Impressive! Wonderful atmosphere. Friendly staff. Good food. Hope this becomes one of our local favorites. Check it out!!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank squashman24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

very casual family atmosphere... from sandwiches to pizza, stromboli, salads, spaghetti, stuffed shells, soups...

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mondah54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017 via mobile

I wouldn't say phenomenal, but the go to pizza parlor for half of pheonixville. Pizza has many different selections, reasonable wait times. Great place to eat in! Better to eat in here. Very friendly staff and kid- friendly.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank traveltheglobe394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Giovanni Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Giovanni Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing