We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hampton.comUS$114
PricelineUS$114
Expedia.comUS$114
FindHotelUS$114
Hotels.comUS$114
StayForLongUS$142
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
814 results
Traveller rating
363
287
108
35
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
363
287
108
35
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies pa turnpike complimentary breakfast room was clean other hotels staff was friendly flight memorial convenient location would stay here again waffles seven springs lobby noise mints gps elevator desk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 814 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2021

Stayed overnight while visiting Seven Springs. Thank you Sandy, front desk, for making our check in early and convenient for us. The ladies servIng breakfast were also gracious and pleasant. In these time the free breakfast was plentiful and a good variety. They took your order of omelets (pre-made) but tasty, biscuits, waffles, scones, fruit and various other breakfast foods. Our room was clean, plenty of towels and comfy beds. Couple of restaurants nearby and fast food places. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Toni A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2021

Worst hotel stay ever thought I was at a motel! The hotel stunk as if they had no housekeeping! I would never recommend for anyone to ever stay here. Worst part is they charged our room for incidentals because of another room smoking and refuse to refund there mistake.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank anthonydO7970QS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2020

This hotel is clean, staff is friendly. The staff and most guests wore masks in lobby/public areas. They had a breakfast offering of toast & bagels provided by a staff member. The hotel is very close to PA turnpike and a number of restaurants nearby. The hotel is about 40 min from the flight 93 memorial historical park, which we had come to see. Overall it was a good experience and would stay here again if in the area.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2020

Why stay at this run down Hampton when you can stay at the brand new Fairfield nearby for the same price? We're Hilton Honors members and have loved every Hilton/Hampton we've stayed at until this one. This one is jammed between a freeway and a mega truck stop where big rigs are rumbling past day and night and idling throughout the night. The hotel itself is older and beat up. The entrance doors (both sets) screech loudly when opening and closing. Same for the elevator doors. The door to our room did not close properly. The A/C unit was noisy. The rooms were not clean. We found a hair on our end table and hair band on the bathroom floor. Half the hand sanitizers did not work properly. The breakfast --what they call scrambled eggs -- was synthetic and was inedible. You're well advised to avoid this place and stay at the stunning, new Fairfield that sits atop a nearby hill. I wish we had known that before making our reservations at this dump.

Room tip: Don't stay here. Stay at the new Fairfield nearby.
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 819petem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2020

This hotel has gone above and beyond. We checked in on a Thursday night and had used our Hilton Honors app, but stopped by the desk and the young lady was so kind and helpful. They had hot coffee and tea out - very prepared for all safety with COVID. Our room had hand wipes by the TV and the remote was wrapped in a "cleaned" paper wrap to show it had been cleaned. Room was very clean, bed very comfortable, quiet room. And they actually had their full breakfast with servers to serve the food so only they were touching the serving utensils. Very well done and highly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thedreamweavers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews