We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pancakes ”
Review of Friendly's

Friendly's
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Tannersville
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Takeout
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

After visiting Friendly’s in Orlando many times we were wondering if the experience will be the same. The pancakes were awesome, the service is great, Jenny attend our needs and make sure we have everything we want. I’ll recommend this place for breakfast.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank juanrA4406HH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BullGlock23, Public Relations Manager at Friendly's, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Thanks for the kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed your breakfast! Come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 137 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Good value for the money, the food was fresh and food good and fair price plus ice cream is great! The service is very very nice it’s s great quick go to place.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mohawkmission3129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BullGlock23, Public Relations Manager at Friendly's, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Thank you for visiting! We hope you enjoyed your breakfast!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2018

I was here for dinner one night on vacation. The service from the waitress was excellent. The food was not very good. Burnt chicken sandwich that was way too crunchy. I will not come back here for the food . The ice cream is excellent. I will only recommend to go for the ice cream

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David J. T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BullGlock23, Public Relations Manager at Friendly's, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Thank you for providing us with honest feedback so we can correct the problem you experienced. We hope you’ll give us a second chance next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018

Good experience here, attentive waitress and fast service, though it wasn't crowded. Clean for a Friendlys

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Vectorizer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BullGlock23, Public Relations Manager at Friendly's, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Thank you for visiting us and taking the time to write a review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2018

A few friends and I stopped for a meal. The serveice was great as well as the servers David and Sue. Our food was delicious . I would recommend this place for a quick bite to eat or restaurant with charm.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Viajero M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BullGlock23, Public Relations Manager at Friendly's, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Thanks for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Friendly's also viewed

Tannersville, Pocono Mountains Region
Tannersville, Pocono Mountains Region
 
Tannersville, Pocono Mountains Region
Tannersville, Pocono Mountains Region
 
Tannersville, Pocono Mountains Region
Tannersville, Pocono Mountains Region
 

Been to Friendly's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing