We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A must visit!!! Best couples retreat ever!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Level
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Level
Wood-burning Stove Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Main Level
Wood-burning Stove
Kitchen
Living Room desk area
Main Level half bathroom
Loft Queen bed Bedroom
Loft Bathroom
Lower Level Double Bed Bedroom (twin rollaway bed in the closet)
Lower Level Queen Bed Bedroom
Lower Level Bathroom
Laundry
Deck
Indoor Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tannersville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brownman8...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A must visit!!! Best couples retreat ever!!”
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I have traveled the world and seen a lot of places and this townhouse is by far the best one! This property is well kept, maintain and updated! There is nothing more my group could've asked for.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2014
What a nice thing to say, thank you! We try to keep our townhouse well maintained and love to share it with guests like you! Let me know when you'd like to come again. The winter is a really different experience than the summer and Camelback Mt. is great for both beginner and seasoned skiers/snowboarders.

Marjorie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Reviewed August 10, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property was very well maintained and had everything we needed.
Liked least: Nothing
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Sep 2014
Thanks for taking the time to send in the review. It makes me really happy when families enjoy our townhouse and their ski trip to Camelback!I hope you'll be back!

Marjorie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philadelphia
Reviewed July 8, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Sep 2014
How did I miss your review last summer? Thank you for sharing. I hope you'll come again.

Marjorie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed June 27, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jun 2013
Hi Chris, Thanks for sending in the review. I'm so happy our townhouse worked out for you and your family. We originally bought the place because of it's convenient location to the slope. We love renting to families with kids and hope you'll visit again. Marjorie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing