We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Will stay again”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony View Summer time
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony View Summer time
Balcony View Winter Time Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Balcony View Summer time
Balcony View Winter Time
Kitchen
Living Room
Fireplace in Living Room
Views from every seat living room
Extra Seating
Loft Bedroom
Master Bedroom with 2 Twin over Full Bunk Beds and 40' Flat Screen TV
Second Bedroom w/Queen Bed and 32' Flat Screen TV.
Second Bedroom different View
Loft Bathroom
Loft Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Outside Unit Picture
Entrance to slopes
Community Pool
Some soothing Hot Coca awaits you
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tannersville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ctags1117
Lanoka Harbor, New Jersey
1 review
“Will stay again”
Reviewed January 29, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed the weekend of Jan 26 through Jan 28th. Couldn't have asked for a more convenient place in relation to the slopes. Owner was extremely friendly, and the house itself was great, plenty of room, everything you could need to make your stay enjoyable. We will definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Here's what we experienced in our great rental”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is amazing--- the camel back adventures is 5min drive, friendly staff at the pool. The owner was so friendly to answer all our questions.
Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck H
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Owner very responsive and a great communicator!”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Veronica was so helpful in navigating my first booking with TripAdvisor, she went above and beyond to assure me about any concerns I had about the booking. The townhouse was clean and comfortable, especially the bed in the loft. The view off the deck was very nice. The ski slope was a bit of a hike from the townhouse, 3 flights of steps and another climb up a hill. All 7 of us enjoyed our weekend stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. I agree those stairs can be a bit much. After we brought the house we said did they add stairs....lol..we were too mesmerized by the view.
Thanks again
Veronica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Solange G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Guest”
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Love this house, was amazing, very cozy. Really like everything. Close to amenities, water park, the outlets, casino. I enjoy the pool, spa, sauna, Gym.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing