We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
27
25
33
20
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
25
33
20
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffle machine enjoyed my stay fridge and microwave yogurt the rooms were nice king bed philadelphia channels
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 140 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2018 via mobile

First, hotel parking is poor and your car is not visible from any room you may get. Breakfast room is dingy and upholstery on chairs there is filthy. Do NOT ACCEPT an even numbered room as these are all on road side and VERY NOISY. (Rooms on back are for construction workers from what we gathered.)
Lighting in room was dim, and switch on lamp by bed did not work correctly. Lastly, to get back on Rt 1 was a suicidal feat from this hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Beth Brown L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018

Needed a place to stop in a nor'easter snow storm. Called and they had vacancies. Upon arriving I could see why. Entrance snowed in, parking lot hardly plowed. Had to sit on the road waiting while cars were stuck in the entrance. They left them there and went inside. After 20 minutes cars moved, I drove around looking for a parking space. Nope, taken or filled with snow. Parked along curb in fire lane, no choice. A woman was telling the desk clerk that a tree had fallen on a car in the parking lot. Clerk couldn't care less and basically ignored her so she walked away. Note to manager, when it snows, you need to pay a reputable plow operator and care that your customers are safe.

Room Tip: Choose another place
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018

I have visited this motel a number of times over the past years. For work and while visiting my daughter while she was Attending the University. It used to be a very nice motel. With clean rooms and Friendly staff.
Not this time! the rooms were not very clean. And our room was very noisy. Its like the traffic sound came right through the window. My parents who were in another room. Told me the next day their room smelled very bad.
The deck person did their job. Nothing more nothing less. He checked you in and disappeared. The breakfast was pretty good. And the breakfast person was very nice!

Room Tip: facing away from the road
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank solly1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2018

The hotel is beautiful and the beds and pillows are comfortable, nicely decor. I slept like I was home. My stay was excellent no issues at all, staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was clean and the price was affordable and very close to our destination, I would definitely come back no questions asked. The Neshaminy mall is just 7 minutes away.

Room Tip: I was on second floor, Nice & quiet!!
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PrinaP9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2018

Great location and hotel staff was very accommodating to me and my family. Would highly recommend staying here again. Rooms were clean and breakfast was good. The hotel is located near plenty of restaurants and shopping areas.

Room Tip: Good room and great staff
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vspat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews