We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$188
View deal
Hotels.comUS$188
FindHotelUS$188
Orbitz.comUS$188
TravelocityUS$188
CheapTicketsUS$188
TripadvisorUS$188
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
41
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
41
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main house woodstock museum frittata the barn bethel woods fire station chocolate covered strawberries breakfast was amazing fall foliage perfect hosts other guests next morning ste toiletries duplex shower suite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 41 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2020

Everything about our stay at the Inn was perfect. We were greeted by the owner/inn keeper upon arrival and immediately felt safe and at home. The rooms were impeccably clean and modern, the shower was amazing, the grounds were tailored and well-maintained, and the country breakfast was exceptional.

I would recommend the Inn at Tyler Hill to all types of travelers (families or just adults) through all seasons.

Room tip: All the rooms looked amazing.
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Explore554234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole Lane, Innkeeper at Inn at Tyler Hill, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2020

Wow! Thank you for the glowing review. We strive to make the Inn feel like home away from home and were so glad we succeeded. We hope to welcome you back sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2020

Had such a nice time with my friends. Location and service was amazing. The breakfast was 5 stars. Highly recommend this spot.

Views and atmosphere really creates a lovely environment.
The host was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 179avis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole Lane, Innkeeper at Inn at Tyler Hill, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you’ll visit us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2020 via mobile

Ste and Nicole are excellent hosts. Immaculate duplex. Amazing shower/bathroom. Lux bed and amenities. Gourmet breakfast made by Ste.
Back porch great place to unwind. Pet friendly. Fridge and ice machine. WiFi and big tv but cell phone coverage not great in the area due to mountains, but that’s okay! Easy to social distance. Will visit again. Just 15minutes from Bethel NY. “Fire Station” restaurant 5 minutes away had delicious takeout.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dbldidit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole Lane, Innkeeper at Inn at Tyler Hill, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you got to experience one of our favorite local gems, the fire station. We welcome you and your pup back any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2020 via mobile

My husband and I recently spent the night at the Inn at Tyler Hill. We live in Queens and were looking for a place we could get away to and also feel safe during these crazy times. I have to say the Inn was perfect! Just two hours away and we felt like we were in another world. So relaxing and the loft suites are new and beautiful and everything was immaculate. We went mid week and actually were the only ones there. If you need an escape, this is the place.
Oh and the homemade breakfast was delish!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank debcruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole Lane, Innkeeper at Inn at Tyler Hill, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review! We’re glad the Inn could provide a safe and relaxing getaway for you and your husband. We hope to host you again sometime in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2020

Last summer, I drove out to PA to help deposit my friend's daughter at summer camp. The only place we could find in the area to stay at without driving back to Brooklyn was this place. Lucky us!

Our room was beautiful. The bathroom was amazing. I told my friend, "Look, the shower has wall jets so I am taking a long shower. Bake that into the morning's gameplan." Malin + Gaetz products made it even better.

The breakfast was amazing. Decor=lovely. Food=excellent. Coffee=perfect. The couple that owns the place doted on us and the other guests. Not in a nauseating way but in a most sincere and genuine way.

Too bad that camp doesn't look it is happening in 2020. I was all psyched to stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 685jeffp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole Lane, Innkeeper at Inn at Tyler Hill, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the showers- they’re most definitely a fan favorite! We are bummed that camp didn’t go on as planned this summer but we hope to host you again next summer. Stay well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews