We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good healthy casual eatery”
Review of Zoes Kitchen

Zoes Kitchen
Ranked #27 of 118 Restaurants in Wayne
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Cheerfully decorated, very clean casual restaurant, serving healthy Mediterranean-style food. Interesting menu - difficult to choose. We shared the Hummus and Salad Plate (Greek salad, cucumber raita, olives w/ warm pita bread). Very fresh and good! Each of us also had a cup of soup (good/ not awesome). Everything is made in-house. I wish there was a Zoes in my town - I'd be getting food there ALL the time. They have take-out family meals for $29.99 for 3-5 with choice of 1 entree and 2 sides plus the Hummus and salad plate. That's quite a meal for that price. It's a chain but worth checking it out!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JSE402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Hi there! Thank you for sharing! We love to hear this and are happy you're enjoying your time with Zoës. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2017

Was greeted and pleasantly served--the hummus, salads, all great. Really enjoy the menu. Will definitely be back, and a great place for takeout.

Thank Marjorie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback, Marjorie. We hope you visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Fresh food that's good for you. If you're a fast food junky, stay away. Great change of pace. Busy at lunch.

Thank beano206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Thank you for sharing! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

First visit today. Wow! Great variety. Healthy choices. Delicious food. Reasonably priced. Come to NY. PLEASE!!

Thank Tracy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

I love Zoe's so much that I use their catering for my business events. The kabobs are awesome. Humus is amazing. The cookies are delicious (they're sooooo worth the calories). It's not cheap fast food. It's quality food that a great option for the health conscience person on the go.

Thank JoeGlez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Zoes Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing