We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Helpful”
Review of Wendy's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wendy's
Ranked #8 of 33 Restaurants in Waynesburg
Description: At Wendy's in Waynesburg, PA we're serving burgers made with 100% fresh, never frozen beef. Order natural cut fries, Wendy's classic chicken nuggets, fresh salads, a sweet Frosty, or meaty Baconator at a Wendy's near you. See our Wendy's Waynesburg, PA hours, Wendy's coupons and menu. Download the Wendy's app to get Wendy's specials and deals.
Restaurant details
Description: At Wendy's in Waynesburg, PA we're serving burgers made with 100% fresh, never frozen beef. Order natural cut fries, Wendy's classic chicken nuggets, fresh salads, a sweet Frosty, or meaty Baconator at a Wendy's near you. See our Wendy's Waynesburg, PA hours, Wendy's coupons and menu. Download the Wendy's app to get Wendy's specials and deals.
Reviewed June 21, 2017

Although the meal was typical of any other Wendy's it was the extra service that sets them apart. About 2 1/2 hours after continuing on our travel we discovered that my wife left her glasses there. With a phone call they were willing to send them to our home address. And they did not ask for any cost to send.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Leslie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2016

better than mickey d's. there place was across the road & not busy. Wendy's was but not a long wait. food was hot & very good.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank clawdie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2016

Needed a quick bite and Wendy's was the least offensive restaurant in the fast food row. Had salads which were fresh and actually quite good. The front line staff was nice to give our infant a board book (even though we did not buy a kids meal). However, before hitting the road again, we went to change a diaper and to our dismay, there were no change tables in the restrooms. We ended up using the seat in one of the booths... unfortunate that in 2016 this is a reality.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank T R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2015

Service at the drive through window seemed to be a little slower than most. Food was okay, i.e. typical fast food burgers. Senior drinks are free.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Sokoloff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2015

The Waynesburg PA Wendy's is near to I-79, and we need a short break.

Any traveler knows that there are lots of fast food restaurants near I68, I 71,I-70, and OH SR 35.

We are taking a motor tour, and have not the time for a "nice meal." Our goal is a "quick" stop with low calories. So a single Wendy's with no cheese does the trick.

Service is fine, and this ten minutes stop is warranted.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank SavantIII_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wendy's also viewed

 

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing