We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
20
23
9
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
23
9
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 58 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Stayed here about 2 years ago and it was OK at best. Well OK would have been a big step up from what we experienced this time around. Extremely rundown, sheets were worn and thin but not as worn and thin as the towels. Really, you expect people to dry off with those things? There were boxes of tile stacked outside the office that were there two years ago, so that should tell you the speed at which renovations take place here! This place will definitely not be on our "stop list" the next time through West Chester.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank MikePaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017

Very nice service, room is a bit outdated, but for the price it wasn't too bad for one night. Air conditioning worked great, no wifi though. Renovated bathrooms. Very quiet, I was worried you would be able to hear the highway but you can't at all.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brandon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2017

I had to use earplugs to sleep because of noises. The bathroom is the size of a small closet and the closet is big enough to have been a bathroom. I was not greeted in friendly manner upon arrival. What I thought was a light switch negatively affected the Dish TV. Never again.

Room Tip: Only if you must!
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2016 via mobile

While this place is not a luxury hotel by any means, it's clean and very reasonably priced. It's a bit dated, but they are doing renovations. The only problems are that the doors for the rooms are very hard to open and close, and the Dish Network TV system is awful. The do have XFINITY wifi, though, so if you have Netflix, you'll be ok.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alicia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2016

The room was clean apart from the dead cricket in the closet area and the dead flies in the window. It was definitely a no-frills, roadside experience but was hassle-free. The staff were cheerful and helpful. It was exactly what I needed but I wouldn't recommend using it as a vacation stop.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ErinRI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews