We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Wyndham
US$100
View deal
Orbitz.com
Priceline
FindHotelUS$100
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,546)
Filter reviews
1,546 results
Traveller rating
769
496
158
53
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
769
496
158
53
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews window seat front desk waffles great stay clean rooms casino interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,546 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2021

Worst experience ever. Marijuana permeated every floor. Dirty lobby, unprofessional staff smoking with personal visitors surrounding entry. No one answered the front desk phone. Thin walls with doors slamming all night. Ghetto hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank melissa4122021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2020

We told our story before. Many things wrong at hotel and our visit was not enjoyable at all. Will never go back there again. Have stayed at others and never had this experience. Word of mouth can hurt business also. This is all I have to say. When your cold you don’t sleep well. Had to wear sweater to bed.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank raymondperrigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2020

Parking lot is covered in trash. Weight room sucks, thermostat is at 85, they dont have a key for it. Pools closed. Shady people outside. Girls at front desk are very unhelpful. Room wasnt correct type.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank P6626YYnicholasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2020

The room was incredibly small and had a musty smell. I would equate it to a cheap hotel room. Definitely not worth $112. I am able to use the mirror reflection to capture the entire room (except bathroom -which is decent and the only reason I didn't rate this 1 star) It is very disappointing. I would have rathered stayed in a motel room because at least it would have been bigger and half the cost.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lanis218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2020 via mobile

Welcoming front desk and very clean room! Everything was up to the Wyndham standard expected.late check in was no problem. Would definitely stay here again. Breakfast limited due to COVID but safe and good.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elainen582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews