We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not like the good ole days ”
Review of Hibachi Grill

Hibachi Grill
Ranked #6 of 15 Restaurants in Woodlyn
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I visited last week and were disappointed in the way the place was not like we remembered. Selections were so so and not the same variety that we had on previous visits. Service was a little rude especiAlly at the front desk when after we ate we showed him the price stated on the flyer at the desk but then he pointed at the wall saying New price”??
Not again. There are too many other similar places in the Area to go to

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank becky W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 10 reviews

Reviewed November 20, 2016

Good food, good service, nice place. Try all seafood dishes. We love watching the cooks prepare our authentic dishes in front of us.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank mariagA9439YB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2016

We found the eatery by accident. Burt man it was really good. The had crab legs and steamed whole crab. And my son really enjoys the grill.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gary m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2016

Always a good selection of American and Chinese foods in the buffet. There is a grill at the back where you pick the items you want and they cook it to your liking. Great price for all you can eat.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Art Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2015

This buffet is very reasonably priced and offers a big selection of sushi, seafood dishes as well as the usual chinese dishes. On the weekend they also had delicious scallion lobster.
If ever in the area we would definitely return to this restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank lillian m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hibachi Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing