We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
18
15
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
15
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin seasonoutdoor poolnordic lodgeroad noiselabor day weekenddunkin donutswould stay againfire pityardacrates
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 42 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2016

Really enjoyed our get away weekend in Charlestown. Phil and Ann's was a perfect place to stay. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The staff was also very helpful. We really loved the location. It's close to everything - shopping, beach and restaurants. We also took advantage of their special for Nordic Lodge which was wonderful. We would highly recommend this motel and I'm certain we will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for no frills comfort, this is the place. My husband and I like to stay at the old style Motels whenever we can and this was one of the best we have stayed in. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Will definitely stay again if we are ever back in the area.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank jktraveler19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2016

Room is fine except we missed a coffee brewer. Too cool to use the pool, we stay during the summer and the pool (and area) is always clean. Close to good restaurants and Beaches. If you run out of things to do they have bicycles for guest use. Bring your own hair dryer.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nora125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Grounds had activities for all, room was decent sized and very clean. I would recommend a stay here. Staff was great. Everything around area you would need, CVS, nice restaurant, convenient store, Duncan Donuts.

Room Tip: Easy access from highway.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank russelln61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016

The rooms are always well kept and clean.

The staff is very nice and are very helpful in accommodating your request.

A great place to getaway for a few days with family friendly rates.

I have stayed many times and will stay there again.

Room Tip: Many styles of rooms are available.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank watchhillbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews