We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza in Rhode Island”
Review of Antonio's Pizza

Antonio's Pizza
Ranked #13 of 169 Restaurants in Pawtucket
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Fast food, Bar, Grill
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 13, 2017

Great pizza with an endless list of slice options, salads are great, cheese balls app a family favorite. Trivia night (usually Weds) are the best. Plenty of bar seating and a great variety of sports viewing on the tv's. No better place to hang out for a slice and a cold one. New England is a great place to be a sports fan and Antonio's celebrates sports by showing everything available, and if it's not show just ask and they will put it on for you. Reasonable prices, comfortable eat in atmosphere.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Kendra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 32 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2017

We received a gift card for this restaurant as a Christmas gift. This is basically a take out joint with a decent bar. The pies are on the expensive side and we found that the amount of cheese and crust were skimpy. My son and I split a sausage and pepperoni pizza and we were still quite hungry afterwards. The taste was quite average, and much like a typical Domino's. There are many better options for less in Providence so we won't likely be back any time soon.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2016

We love Antonio's Thayer St. and are so glad this one is near our house. We haven't eaten in yet, but all pizza is good (love the Don Giovanni) as well as salads and sides. People that work there are always nice and helpful. Always one of our go-tos!

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BlackJM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016

I've only dined in once and remember it to be a decent experience. I mostly go here for the slice of pizza options, because they are always changing and it is a great and affordable option for pizza to go. A couple slices is very filling and usually I am in and out in about 5 minutes. Great way to try a kind of pizza you would never even have the option to at most pizza restaurants, let alone by a whole pizza. Perfect for lunch.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Signmanpro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016

The Don Giovanni is delicious!!!
That avocado and asiago combo is fantastic on a pizza. They have a good range of pizzas with different flavoring. It is definitely worth trying.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chris0392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Antonio's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Antonio's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing