We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Serviceable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
All Seasons Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Smithfield
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night for a kids sporting event. I was a little hesitant at first to book this place, but it was the closest option to our event. Price was reasonable, and we were actually pleasantly surprised with it. Clean and comfortable. Front desk was helpful. We were only there for 12 hours, and it more than did the trick for our quick stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank MassIS300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for complementing our cleanliness and comfort. Our employee will be excited from your positive feed back. Look forward to serving you in future.
Thank you for taking time to share your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 118 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2017

The hotel was very comfortable in a woods setting. There were a few nice places to dine on route 7 Douglas Pike. The route is near N. Providence and not too far out of the way, but not too close to all the hustle and bustle. It was a lovely place to stay if you want some peace and quiet.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ljh_chronicles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

The hotel didn't have a business center. The laundry room was always crowded. The breakfast quality was average has no room service. Even though the room I had was non-smoking, you still can smell it. The cleaning ladies did a good job but the hotel is not in a good shape.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Johnny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Have stayed here before. Convenient and reasonably priced. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, good water pressure in shower, but towels were thin and scratchy. Didn't attend the breakfast buffet so cannot comment.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jmeegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel as it was one of the more affordable options over Columbus Day weekend. Check in was super easy, and the girl checking us in was friendly. The room itself was basic but it served it's purpose. The beds were comfy, though the pillows could use an upgrade. The bathroom was a little dated, but the shower pressure was fantastic and made up for the lack luster pillows. Will stay here again in the future.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank AIricka20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

I booked this hotel for a school reunion being held just down the street. Check in took forever, and there was only 1 person in front of me (apparently the system was running a bit slow that morning). The employee behind the counter was extremely nice though, and apologetic for the wait. In the end, I wasn't able to check in, as my room wasn't ready yet, but I do have to give her credit as she did her best to find something available. The room itself was standard, nothing amazing about it, but just using it as a place to sleep. In the morning, the all-inclusive breakfast was a nice option. Good enough variety, and super convenient but certainly not gourmet. The shower floor was a bit grimy, and the shower itself was tough to figure out how to turn on and off. The towels were also a bit coarse feeling. Overall, an okay Inn, that was affordable, convenient, and got the job done for my needs (a place to sleep). I'd stay there again for my next reunion.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AjHDr0p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SmithFieldInn, Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to express your view. Thank you for your patronage.
Sorry for the delay in check in.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This was the least expensive room in the area that didn't look sketchy. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. I was turned off by the rough towels and the fact that there were a couple hairs stuck in the towel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank reneel299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Smithfield
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence/Smithfield
11.5 km away
Hampton Inn Pawtucket
Hampton Inn Pawtucket
#1 of 1 in Pawtucket
86 reviews
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Smithfield - Providence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Woonsocket
3.5 km away
Courtyard Providence Lincoln
11 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Providence / North Scituate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Inn & Suites

Address: 355 Washington Hwy, State Route 116, Smithfield, RI 02917-1915 (Formerly Quality Inn Smithfield)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Smithfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Smithfield
Price Range: $116 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Inn & Suites, Smithfield offers 104 guest rooms and 3 suites in a 2-story property, features cable television with premium TV channels and movies. Business-friendly rooms are equipped with high-speed wireless Internet access, free local calls, ergonomic chair, desk Guestrooms have coffee/tea makers. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and hair dryers. Guestrooms provide clock radios, refrigerator, iron and board. Services include housekeeping and wake-up calls. Amenities available on request include microwaves. Hot breakfast is free everyday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your All Seasons Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Smithfield Quality Inn
Quality Inn Smithfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing