We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,308)
Filter reviews
1,308 results
Traveller rating
735
317
157
59
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
735
317
157
59
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hockey tournament the breakfast area the general manager hot breakfast legal seafood shuttle service pool and hot tub king suite free breakfast rhode island rental car convenient location breakfast staff fitness center yogurt an early morning flight
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,308 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2018

Not a 100 per night hotel, would be ashamed to charge more. Table and fixtures were broken in the room. Lack of tile grout in tub area. Excellent pool and hot tub. Rooms were less than expected for quality of a Hampton Inn.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2018

If you need a place before or after a flight, this works well. The hotel is right by the airport so it is very convenient. It was clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful. And while it is next door to the airport, I did not hear a lot of jet noise so they did a good job with the rooms and keeping them pretty quiet. I heard more noise from trucks in the parking lot than I did jets. It's a typical Hampton Inn breakfast, which is not fantastic, but at least it's complementary. All in all I would stay there again if I needed an airport stay. It is not the place to stay if you want to be close to downtown Providence, but works well for the airport.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 4ontheroadMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura W, Sales and Event Coordinator at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and for your nice review. I hope you will come back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The shuttle service is impeccable. The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was lovely. The cleaning staff are very kind and do a wonderful job. Absolutely would stay again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DayTrip570377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura W, Sales and Event Coordinator at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback. I look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2018

I cannot say enough about the staff at this location. It is true that good customer service goes a long way. I like the complimentary shuttle service that is offered and the coziness of the rooms that you get for the price!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nafrettifi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura W, Sales and Events Coordinator at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you come back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2018

Staff is super friendly and helpful, room is clean and convenient. Stayed in a double beds room with mom for a conference trip in October and had a great experience. Only negatives were: the mini fridge is inside a cabinet near the floor and where you can't open the fridge door properly-very difficult to use; and I am handicapped, and they did not have a room with two beds for travelers not sleeping with spouses that need accessible facilities. However, the staff agreed to put it on the agenda for their next renovation. All-in-all, a great experience.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Trip37653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura W, Sales and Event Coordinator at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2018

Thank you for your great review. We hope you come back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews