We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent vacation location in Habersham...”
other travellers have booked this property
Market
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Market
21 Market 21A-2 entrance with parking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Market
21 Market
21A-2 entrance with parking
Private courtyard
Family room & dining area
family area with flat screen tv , cable , internet and wifi
kitchen with all necessary cooking needs
powder room half bath off kitchen
balcony off kitchen with Weber 3200 Q grill
To 2 masterbedrooms
upper hall
bedroom 1 with queen and full bath
bedroom 2 with queen and full bath
pool and dressing rooms etc.
dock area
tennis courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Beaufort, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
historytr...
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent vacation location in Habersham, townhouse, and host”
Reviewed July 4, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Sheila, the hostess, was excellent in providing quick responses and important information. The townhouse was great, very clean and nicely decorated. Kitchen and appliances were well equipped with everything we needed, and much more. The location was also excellent within Habersham but also very close to historic Beaufort , stores, Savannah and Charleston. I travel extensively and this is definitely a five star vacation spot to rest and enjoy the surroundings.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2018
THESE WERE WONDERFUL GUESTS AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING THEM RETURN YO OUR PLACE.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thenewcat...
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Habersham”
Reviewed May 8, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I had a perfect stay at 21 Market in Habersham. We absolutely fell in love with the area and have decided to call it home in a few years. Our flat we rented had everything we needed for a fabulous vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2018
Thanks so much for your kind words. We look forward to having you as our guests again and look forward to calling you neighbor.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teamwehr
Naperville, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Countless Conveniences and Elegant Comfort”
Reviewed May 7, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

My husband and I look for simplicity on a regular basis. Traveling with 3 children can make that challenging. This Habersham townhome made it extremely enjoyable. We reveled in finding new conveniences that were available to us. The hard cooler to take to the pool, board games to play before putting the kids to bed, swim towels and extra large reusable bag for the pool and beach, and even laundry detergent and stain remover waiting in the laundry closet. We stayed in Habersham the past 2 summers and will return. The quiet, inviting restaurants available just downstairs are also a fantastic convenience. The community pool is one of our favorite things to do. It is never crowded and our children always have fun playing with the other children at the pool. We also love taking a walk or going for a run on the grounds. The roads are quiet and drivers are usually going slower on the winding streets. This town home is a gem set in a forward thinking community.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
We really enjoyed havin you as guests and hope to see you again in the near future.Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. It is most appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sjcmichau...
Goshen, Connecticut
1 review
“Wonderful stay at Award winning Habersham”
Reviewed May 4, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

What a wonderful place to visit ! The loft was just superb in it's design and function. Everything we needed was there including a gourmet outfitted kitchen and great bedroom spaces. The high ceilings and furnishings really made us feel like we were in an upscale unit but at the same time it was very comfortable. Habersham is just beautiful. We didn't use our car anywhere as much as we would have typically. The restaurants in walking distance were superb: 10 Market for lunch ( extraordinary chicken salad ) , Maggie's for dinner with live music , Tex-Mex at Berto's, Pizza at Three Sister's and breakfast at Lazy Susans. It was a short 6 mile drive to historic Beaufort and the Marina Park and only 45 minutes to Savannah. Plus Coastal Living is building their low country "idea house" right within walking distance. We recommend this unit and the area without reservation. This is our first choice to stay for sure. The owner made sure we had everything we needed to maximize our enjoyment during our stay. We love it there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
Thank you. It is a wonderful place . We enjoy sharing it with our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keywmarth...
Longwood, Florida
1 review
“Can’t Wait To Return”
Reviewed May 3, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I have been to unit 21A in Haversham twice. I am already looking forward to returning to it. The space is immaculate and well planned. The appliances are new and the atmosphere is relaxing.

Haversham has many stores to shop and restaurants to visit. We were there two days before we ever left the property. You can’t go wrong staying at 21A.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you for your praise and review. We definitely enjoy having you as our guest and hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy S
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful place to visit!”
Reviewed May 3, 2018 for a stay in April 2017

What a wonderful place to stay. It was our first visit to this beautiful area and it lived up to our expectations. The unit is beautiful. We loved the high ceilings, big rooms and great bedroom spaces. Habersham is a beautiful area. We enjoyed two dinners at Maggie’s, pizza from the Three Sisters and dinner at Berto’s Tex-Mex restaurant as well. All within steps of the unit. It was a short drive to both Hilton Head and Savannah. We would highly recommend this unit and area and if we should return, this would be our first choice to stay. The owner made sure we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our unit. We enjoy those restaurants immensely ourselves. Since your stay Habersham was awarded " Best Neighborhood Design in America " by the National Association of Home Builders and named Southern Living's " Inspired Community of the Year ". Costal Living is currently building and nearly completed their "Idea House" in Habersham to be open to the public during later this spring and summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing