We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hot breakfast sandwiches and hot coffee!”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #1 of 2 Bakeries in Beaufort
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 4, 2018

We swung by Dunk's on the way out of Beaufort, headed back to New England, figuring this was a pretty safe bet for coffee and breakfast sandwiches. We were happy to find that this was the case. The service was friendly and prompt. Coffee was nice and hot, just like I like it!

We both had the bacon/egg croissant and they were delicious. Dunk's isn't just for donuts!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PammieJB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 45 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2017

If you want delicious donuts .....go here ! Sure , local grocers sell donuts , but they do not stack up against this place. Nothing more needs to be said. Yum !!!!!!!!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Wilee13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2017

It was a complicated order which was done perfectly. No "Attitude" and the prices were fantastic! The service was 1st rate! Thank you again!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Levi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile

Nine staff behind counter. One register open. Was told, by staff person, conversing with two other staff members, we would just "have to wait." Customers backed up in line; staff conversing without appropriate attention, poor attitudes. toward custimers. Won't return. Even my love for their Fall pumpkin donuts won't be enough to repeat this experience!

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2017

You can't go wrong with a fresh hot cup of Dunkin' Donuts coffee. We stopped by on our way out of Beaufort and got a couple of coffees and two donuts to go on our way back to Savannah.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank ebur104075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
 
Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
 
Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing