We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Bluffton
Nearby Hotels
US$147
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 52% below average rates

The price you found is 52% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$574
US$465
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
US$193
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Heritage Club(Hilton Head)
US$499
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$329
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
105
67
43
28
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
67
43
28
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshilton headthird floorthe breakfast areafew issuesparris islandrestaurants and shopsmini fridgefirst morningyogurteach morningnice stayihopkrogerannieremoteoutletssavannah
Filter
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 271 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Not super clean, staff ok . Really desapointed for the price

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meo27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmsc253, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bluffton, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2012

First, very sorry for the condition of the carpet in your room. This will be fixed immediately.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2012

The staff at the comfort suites were more than accommodating.
Our reservation and location were perfect.
The hotel itself especially the common areas were in need of cleaning and an upgrade.
It was disturbing to have our next door guest put his trash outside of his door.
It was disturbing to have our next door guest have the TV on all night and late night phone conversations.
A reduced rate was given since we were a 10 day stay, which was very much appreciated.

Room Tip: ask to see the room before you move in
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosalie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmsc253, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bluffton, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2012

Thank you for your feed back from your stay. We are always trying to improve our quality and appearance of the property. We are going through some great modernization in the near future.
Please give us a try again when you visit the Lowcountry.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2012

This is a very nice place to stay. Very freindly peaple and great suroundings. Recently stayed hear for my daughters graduation from Parris Island and had a great time.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EdbergDakota_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmsc253, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bluffton, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2012

Thank you for staying with us during your stay in the Lowcountry. We hope this is not your only stay with us. Congratulations to your family member getting through BOOTCAMP. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Sharon at the front desk made my fiance and I feel very welcome. The rooms were wonderfully cleaned and pretty spacious. The young lady Shaneka was very mannerable and allowed us to enjoy our breakfast. The breakfast was alot bigger then most hotels. Kudos to a wonderful team!!!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jacob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmsc253, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bluffton, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel here in Bluffton, South Carolina. We are grateful for your staff compliments. Please come visit us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2012

It was $85.00 per night for a king room with a sofabed, including taxes. We kept our bikes in the room and didn't feel cramped. The bed was fine but the ac was a little loud. Overall, it was a decent place to stay, but I should say that the carpet in the halls was worn and stained and the ceiling fans in the lobby had a layer of dust. The staff was helpful and friendly. You can walk to good shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crawfish Boil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmsc253, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bluffton, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2012

Thank you Crawfish Boil for your review of our Belfair Towne Village Hotel. You are a Senior Contributor to Tripadvisor, and we truly appreciate your comments about our property. We have taken immediate action on our fans and appreciate again your attention to detail. Please stay with us again, when traveling through the low country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews