We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
0
3
2
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
3
2
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2015 via mobile

Save your money and sleep in your car in the Walmart parking lot it will be quieter and cleaner.

Seems like this is also a long term stay hotel. Little unsupervised children running around at all times of the night.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2014 via mobile

Nasty floor, bed, shower, toliet, sink, tv, door, lights, dresser. What's left? This was the only hotel in town and this is why they r in business. I don't want to rate it a one. Sleeping on the street would have been clear! Oh don't take a shower u will burn ur skin off because the water temp is so hot!

Stayed: December 2014
3  Thank DollarTreeBudget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2012

the bed sleep like a rock. They need to update the bedroom furniture & TV ASAP. Please come into the 20th century .......quickly. The room are not handicap equip at all. Someone needs to contact the manager of the hotel ASAP. It is by law every hotel much have handicap rooms for people that are in need.

Room Tip: please research for another hotel near by
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Danielle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2011

The only thing modern about this place is the card readers on the door. Bedbugs, hair in the bathroom floor, and beds that sleep like bean bags. Never really got a chance to get to know the staff as my workgroup was moved out of there quickly. The best thing about this hotel is seeing it in your rearview mirror on your way out of the parking lot.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank mpdogg33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2009

I checked in and had no problem. The staff was very friendly and I had no trouble finding my room. Upon walking into the room, I had no problems and I ended up having a great night's sleep. The resturant right beside the motel was great, and it was nice being right in town in case I needed to get anything. I enjoyed the stay and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Business108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews