We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Ft. Jackson
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
1
5
12
10
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
5
12
10
23
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2016

The motel is in pretty bad repair. It's an okay price and the staff is not very knowledgeable about how to work things but I guess good help is hard to find.

It would be better if someone who knew what they were doing managed this place. It could have a lot of potential then.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vwilliams4500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Room was clean and sufficient. Office staff was friendly... My only complaint is the parking situation. They do not have adequate parking arraignments. Depending on where you room is, you may have to park around the corner leaving your vehicle out of site.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank LuxuryTravelVIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

I've stayed in many 1 & 2 star motels, but this was one of the worst!!! Totally disgusting!
We had booked it though booking.com and paid for it in advance. With the exchange rate and everything, decided to stay anyways. It's still just evening but I wanted potential customers to look at other accomdations. Only positive was the woman at the front desk. She was very helpful.

Room Tip: Go across the road!
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

First I want to say that the staff was very pleasant and helpful. However the hotel is badly in need of an upgrade. The rooms were not well maintained. Our smoke detector was hanging off the wall. The bed was not comfortable at all. The bathrooms were clean. They claimed to have a pool and hot tub, that is why we chose this hotel The pool and hot tub were not operational. We just needed a place to crash for a few hours on your trip to NC, so we didn't want to spend too much. Lesson learned. Unless this hotel gets a major uplift, I wouldn't recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BengalsGirl22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Motel was nasty. Wife found a bloody pillow case under the mattress. Place discussing. Don't stay here. Told the front desk. Too busy talking on the phone. Really hope the rest of my vacation goes better

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank spyderltd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews