We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”
Review of Paisanos

Paisanos
Ranked #1 of 53 Restaurants in Duncan
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 21, 2017

This is a nice Family Italian restaurant, far better than average, great food very large servings, affordable, nice staff.
The one drawback is that they should offer some better wine selections in addition to the . The bottom shelf only options that do not complement the great food!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 102 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2017

A great place to eat! The wings are some of the best I've had! Have always had great service and fantastic meals!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bogolfpro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017 via mobile

I have been there twice this month and both times I have had the same experience: the food is average and the price is high. The service is good though.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Jadebutterfly82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

Took my daughter and granddaughter out for pizza. They have the best pizza around area service was excellent made us feel like family enjoyed very much. We plan to make this our pizza place.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank RN_travel051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

Visiting in the area and were pleasantly surprised by this restaurant. Yummy tasting food (we all had Italian dishes but the menu is pretty diverse), big portions, great prices and friendly service. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank skiptap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Paisanos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing