We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good day choice”
Review of Paisanos

Paisanos
Ranked #1 of 53 Restaurants in Duncan
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

The place is not the newest one and the furniture would need some renovation, but the meal of the day lasagne was tasty and for good price.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank igorko1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 102 reviews

Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

Excellent food and service..................
I have definitely eaten there many Times and I would definitely recommend the place

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank uniquevisionsbylou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

So we go here at least 3 times a month! They have amazing eggplant parm and their house salad with feta is wonderful. The service is always friendly even when we have a 19month old meltdown! We have also carried out their pizza before and it was great.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank JenY505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2018 via mobile

Although food wasn’t good, waitress and other staff were very friendly. The lasagna was very watery and bland. Definitely would not return!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Donna Knox H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2018 via mobile

Leah was our waitress and she was outstanding! The food was out of this world delicious! We shared the wings and mozzarella sticks! Yummy!!! The atmosphere was nice. We will be back!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank khumphries1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Paisanos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing