We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location! Condo exceeded our expectations!”
BALCONY VIEW OF OCEAN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BALCONY VIEW OF OCEAN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
BALCONY VIEW OF OCEAN
Master Bedroom View
Front Building Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Folly Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great location! Condo exceeded our expectations!”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I would highly recommend this condo. Our family of 6 adults and 2 babies had plenty of room and enjoyed our time here. The condo was very clean and comfortable and the view from the balcony was fantastic. We loved the location since we could walk to breakfast/dinner and the shops on Folly Beach. Its a short drive to a lot of attractions in the Charleston area. Our family had a great stay here and will most definitely return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly M
1 review
“Love this location!!!”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Can't wait to return to this beautiful resort after our 2016 vacation. Twin beds for the kids and comfy queen and king beds for the grandparents and Mom & Dad! Great 55" TV for sports watching with a 40" in master, loved the jacuzzi tub, underground garage with elevator makes easy access. Spotless and great amenities! Owner is easy to work with and local property manager responds in minutes. AWESOME view! Local shops are picture perfect and Charleston is a 15 minute drive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newburyport, Massachusetts
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
I'm not sure exactly what was meant by, "updating". I recently spent several thousand dollars to make it even better.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jp85749
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Condo 314 was great!!”
Reviewed May 11, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay! A beautiful view of the beach and the sound of the waves was so relaxing. My wife and I had relaxing early morning walks on the beach.
We plan on returning to the Charleston area again and would stay at condo 314 again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Actually, the unit number is 413.
Ron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emmaline0...
Montpelier, Vermont
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best spot on Foley beach!”
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

As described. Close to downtown. Very clean. Everything was as described. Have to see it to fully appreciate it. Great parking. Michael was great to work with. Hope to return next year. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and rental property.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand rapids Michigan
Reviewed April 6, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rossvlb
Tampa FL
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay! Great view, beautiful location”
Reviewed December 2, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
9
people found this review helpful

This was over the Thanksgiving week 2011. Check in went smoothly and were provided great directions. The unit was very clean upon entry. This condo is right next to the Tides hotel, the only one in town. Center Ave. (the main downtown street) was a block away. Everything is within walking distance. The unit is large with a full bath for each bedroom. The condo is well kept and everything was in working order. A great balcony stretches from the master bedroom through the living room. All the beds were excellent. The only drawback was the TV. It was HUGE, one of the old rear projections types but the picture color was really off. But who watches that much TV when at the beach? There was a flat screen in the master bedroom, but not in the other bedrooms. The kitchen was very well stocked; way more than needed. The owners were very easy to work with. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The view and how clean the unit was
Liked least: The big screen TV
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing