We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place for Ladies Reunion”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to this peaceful Hilton Head Island vacation rental house!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to this peaceful Hilton Head Island vacation rental house!
You'll love the open, airy layout throughout the home.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Welcome to this peaceful Hilton Head Island vacation rental house!
You'll love the open, airy layout throughout the home.
Devour your culinary masterpiece at the spacious dining table.
Prepare your favorite recipes in the fully equipped kitchen.
Kick back and unwind in the bright and sunny living area.
The lovely sun room is the perfect place to curl up with a new read.
Retreat to this welcoming bedroom after a long day.
Sweet dreams!
This well equipped bathroom will suffice all your bathing needs.
Sleep tight!
The dual decks are the perfect spot to soak up the sun.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PattieFre...
Hawaii
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place for Ladies Reunion”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the location of this home. Anything and everything was nearby. Enjoyed walking around the complex and to the beach.

The home is very well appointed and quite spacious. One of our favorite things to do was before going out to dinner and after coming home, we gathered on the outside deck. Plenty of room for all of us!

Great kitchen even though we didn't cook much, we seemed to be in the kitchen often! The jack and jill bathroom was very convenient for us as well. The soft interior colors are lovely as well.

We would certainly return to this lovely home. Jami was very responsive to our few questions and wanted to make sure we were comfortable in all ways!

I live on the Big Island of Hawaii and have a vacation rental business myself, so I have a BIG appreciation of a great host and well cared vacation home.

With Aloha,

Pattie

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rodger W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hilton Head stay”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Very nice house in gated Shipyard community. Most of house recently renovated. Master bath needs some small updates for fan and light fixture. Great owners. This is centrally located and close to many nice restaurants. Ombra restaurant is worth a trip and the early dinner (before 6pm) is a bargain.
Would do it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Terrific stay at a gorgeous house”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The house was perfect for our writing retreat- quiet, roomy, and beautiful. The owner was super helpful- we stayed right after Hurricane Matthew, and Jami made sure that we knew the latest about the status of the island and the house. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How spacious the house felt. We were never in each other's way.
Liked least: This isn't a critique so much as a recommendation- maybe mention that the house doesn't have any K-cups stocked? I've stayed in other houses that had a couple to start, but maybe they were flukes?
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing