We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place was very nice.”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Condo--Steps to the Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Condo--Steps to the Beach
Beautiful View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Beautiful Condo--Steps to the Beach
Beautiful View
View from the Deck
Other views from unit
Beautifully Remodeled Glass enclosed ceramic tile shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vacati0ne...
Attica, Indiana
1 review
“This place was very nice.”
Reviewed May 15, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The place was very clean and roomy for two people. It was a very peaceful and nice place to stay. I also liked that it was so peaceful there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: I liked that the pool was nice and steps from the beach. It was also very quiet there.
Liked least: I wished we could have staid longer.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2016
It was a pleasure having you stay in our condo. Please keep us in mind for any future vacation needs. Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mooreeagl...
1 review
“Beautiful Villa in an excellent location at a great price.”
Reviewed May 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The Villa was very clean and had everything that you would need for your vacation.Beach was in walking distance and within 5 min of shopping, restaurantsand grocery stores.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2016
It was a pleasure having you stay at our condo. Please remember us for any future vacation needs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
retiredpi...
Stockbridge, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Okay stay.”
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The condo was nice enough inside . Bed was comfortable, kitchen was well stocked, nice shower. What we didn't like was the fact that we had to walk up three flights of stairs with our luggage. We are an older couple.
We personally like to be closer to a beach for the view.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
I am sorry that you have gotten the wrong impression about the location of the property. While nothing on the Island is located directly on the beach, our condo is conveniently located a very short walk away, just across the street. Most properties in proximity to the beach require a walk up the stairs or have the bedrooms and bathrooms located on the second floor due to the flood risk. And while our listing does not specifically mention the number of steps to the door, the pictures do show that it is on the second floor, which makes the view of the pool and the lagoon all more scenic. Should you have contacted us prior to your booking - this misunderstanding could have been easily avoided. We hope your next visit to the island will be more to your liking, even if you choose to stay somewhere else.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very Nice”
Reviewed April 19, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This rental is all you need for a nice little stay in HHI. It is very close to shopping, and you can just walk across the street to the beach. Was impressed that the condo had its own bathroom facilities by the beach. Nice view of the pool from the deck. Nicely updated bathroom. Thank you for an affordable place to stay!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Kristen and her husband were a real delight. I'm so glad they enjoyed their stay. I would welcome them back anytime. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee
Reviewed June 15, 2011 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing