We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and generous amenities”
other traveller has booked this property
Single level house with plenty of parking
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Single level house with plenty of parking
Private path to the quiet beach Spacious screened porch just needs a cup of coffee and a crossword puzzle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Single level house with plenty of parking
Private path to the quiet beach
Spacious screened porch just needs a cup of coffee and a crossword puzzle
You will enjoy cooking in the fully equipped kitchen.
Master step in shower
2nd bedroom with Queen Bed
3rd bedroom with Queen and Single Beds
3rd Bedroom Single and Queen Beds
Dunes and Beach
Cozy bench
52 pound Redfish caught by guest November, 2015.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
KatieL594
Dallas, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location and generous amenities”
Reviewed July 7, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

I was so excited when I found that this house was available 4th of July weekend. The owners were very friendly and accommodating. The space was perfect! We had 3 adults and 3 children and room for more. We were so pleasantly surprised that the house came with beach chairs, toys, games, and washer and dryer. All of our needs were met. I highly recommend this house to anyone and plan to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lifesabea...
Snellville, Georgia
1 review
“Well represented”
Reviewed June 27, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

The marketed description is well representative of the facility. Easily sleeps nine. Layout allows space for gathering and solitude. My goodness, more beach amenities than you can imagine! The kitchen is well stocked with sittings and amenities as well. One of our family members is a chef and had no complaints.
The home and its content is clean, well maintained and would return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owners took a personal interest in accommodating us
Liked least: Not on the beach. TV in family room little complicated to figure out at first
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC
Reviewed October 25, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charleston
Reviewed September 3, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greenville SC
Reviewed July 28, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed June 13, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lexington
Reviewed January 30, 2012 for a stay in June 2004
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing