We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love this rental and HHI!”
other travellers have booked this property
HHBT Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HHBT Entrance
Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
HHBT Entrance
Living Area
Dining area
Kitchen from living area
Kitchen
bathroom
Newly tiled walkin shower
Newly tiled double walk in shower
bedroom with queen bed
Bunk beds sleep small children.
Condo Building
Boardwalk to the Beach
Arial View of HHBT resort
Location
HHBT Beach
Largest Ocean-front pool on the Island
Fitness Center
View from Balcony
Bike Rentals on Site
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pmatzoz
Loudoun
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Love this rental and HHI!”
Reviewed June 20, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

The condo was perfect! A little small at first but quickly got used to it...and really didn't need any more space. Clean, property was very well maintained in and out, very close to the beach! We missed seeing the beach right out the balcony a little but well worth the loss of the view! Owner was great...attentive...communication was responsive...we both fell in love with the Island! Stayed away from the south end, just too congested and ritzy for us, but found the north end perfect. Ate at Skull Creek boathouse (great but crowded) and really enjoyed the Brittish Pub!!! Visited twice and loved the one just off the island in Bluffton.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Even though we had hot weather the island is covered with trees so the shade is welcomed!
Liked least: Missed the beach view...but only a little!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pa
Reviewed May 20, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed May 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kentucky
Reviewed April 18, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed April 11, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed July 31, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2012
Your kind remarks are greatly appreciated. We hope you will return again as our guests.
Regards, Irene and Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ga
Reviewed July 18, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing