We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach
Living area Kitchen - Eating Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Beach
Living area
Kitchen - Eating Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining area
Master bedroom - king size bed
Second Bedroom
Lunch on patio
Lagoon View
Pool
Scenic Walk to Beach
Vacation with friends
Yes, there are alligators
World Famous Tennis Center - free tennis
Free Use of Health Club
Free shuttle service to popular places
Shopping at beautiful Coligny Plaza
Sun bathing deck
Walkway to pool
Enjoy a meal looking at lagoon
Entrance to condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
114birgit
Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice Appartment”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We are from Germany and had a great time in this realy nice appartment.
Thanks for staying there! Hope to come back!

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location - we were within walking distance to everything we needed, including musical groups.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phenix City, Alabama
Reviewed 29 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: easy access to the property at check in and small sitting area in each room.
Liked least: would have liked a TV in the other bedroom not just master
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BarbaraMc...
Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Delightful”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely. Had everything we needed. Great, convenient location. Only suggestions: new linens for MB; new patio furniture

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michellea...
Wadsworth, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect condo for our vacation!”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was the perfect size for our party of 7. We absolutely loved it! It was close to the beach and there were directions provided on how to get there. It was clean and exactly how it was described in the ad. We only had a couple of issues there was no linen for the sofa or rollaway, and there was only 6 towels provided for 7 people. We called the number that the owners left on the fridge and the linen was delivered and an extra set of towels. There were no beach towels in the unit and no blanket for the rollaway bed. The linen service said they do not provide that. So we did have to make a trip to Walmart to purchase a blanket for my son on the rollaway, and some beach towels. There was a swipe key that noted to the pool and one for the indoor pool/fitness center, but we did not know which pool or how to get to the indoor pool or fitness center or the grilling area. Once I emailed Mark the owner he gave us instructions right away! It was a beautiful place to stay, and we really enjoyed the area once we learned how to get around. I would absolutely recommend this condo to anyone wanting to visit HIlton Head!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon A
Valparaiso, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So Relaxing”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean and bright condo. Decorated in tropical, cool colors. Short walk to the beach. Lots of large windows, sliding glass doors to view the outside landscape. Beds really comfortable. Will definitely come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location to beach, shopping restaurants
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa I
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfect spot for a Hilton Head Getaway!”
Reviewed 12 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was in a perfect location on the island near Coligny beach and lots of convenient dining and shopping. We could walk to many places if we wanted to. We loved the condo - enough room for all of us to be together or to get a little space, which is important on a family vacation with teens. It was clean and well-maintained. Very welcoming and comfortable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Good morning Melissa,

I hope that you and your family are having a nice Easter together. Thank you for the kind review. I am sorry that I am a little late in responding but we have been gone for 3 weeks to New Zealand to attend my niece's wedding. We spent about 2 weeks touring the 2 islands.

I saw the review on my iphone but it is difficult to respond using it.

Thanx again.

Mark Goldenfield
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$145
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing