We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The room was awesome!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable master king sized bed.  Drapes can be closed for room darkening.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable master king sized bed.  Drapes can be closed for room darkening.
Newly remodeled & stocked kitchen with new appliances and quartz counters. Additional Eating Space & Storage
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Comfortable master king sized bed.  Drapes can be closed for room darkening.
Newly remodeled & stocked kitchen with new appliances and quartz counters.
Additional Eating Space & Storage
Comfortable new couch and chair.  Bright & Cheery!
Master has a TV with Cable.
Master Bathroom is a full bathroom on suite.
2nd bedroom can be set up as a king at your request.
Second Full Bath
Sun Porch With Picnic Basket
Sun Porch Chairs
Exterior of Complex & Walking Paths
Wooded Path Toward Beach
Private Pier With One of Many BBQ & Picnic Areas
Courtyard Pool
Beautiful afternoon views.
Indoor heated pool and Jacuzzi.  Small exercise room also available for use.
2nd of two outdoor pools.  Very inviting.
Picnic area and BBQs for guests use.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Darryl D
1 review
“The room was awesome!!!!”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Could not have ask for a better place to stay. If we ever come back, this is where we will stay!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Darryl, we are so happy you enjoyed your trip. Thank you for the great comment. We look forward to having you back.

Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our place is great for a family vacation. It is low key, not too crowded, but there is plenty to do. We hope you will visit us again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Monroe, NY
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a wonderful vacation at the Beach Bum Hideaway!!! Everything was in excellent condition and very close to the beach. The pool was great too. Would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! The 3 pools are great options to wind down from the beach. We would welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChiefJack...
Fayetteville, Georgia
1 review
“Girlfriends Getaway @ HHI Beach Bum Hideaway”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was not sure all the Great reviews were my taste, was I wrong! Very clean and comfortable condo,Truly a home away from home.Everything you need for a perfect getaway. It was 4 ladies and we all enjoyed it,we will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Marlene, we are so glad you and your friends enjoyed your stay. I had fun talking to you and love the picture you sent. Now you are a pro with the communication. We look forward to having you back and keep Nashville in mind.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_christab...
Chillicothe, Ohio
1 review
“Great vacation!”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great place, decorated so cute. Had everything we needed. Loved the grounds and pools! Sound side of the ocean was a lot of fun, we saw stingrays and several horse shoe crabs!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Christa, we are so glad you had fun and enjoyed our home. We like to think we provide a lot of opportunities to relax. So glad you were able to take advantage. We look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staci Mar...
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was very clean. The beds were comfortable and everyone slept great. We enjoyed our stay tremendously. The area was quiet and a very short walk to the sound side of the island. It was a great place with a perfect view of the sunrise. We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Staci,

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We love to hear the things that are important to us were enjoyed by you. We look forward to having you back.

Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westbrook, Maine
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for pointing out some of the great features of our home and the surroundings. We look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$105
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing