We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very spacious, well decorated and fully equiped”
other travellers have booked this property
our white sand beach 12 miles plenty wide, no rip tides, no undertows
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
our white sand beach 12 miles plenty wide, no rip tides, no undertows
beach dunes have turtle nests beach house with facilities
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
our white sand beach 12 miles plenty wide, no rip tides, no undertows
beach dunes have turtle nests
beach house with facilities
kitchen has plenty of space, fully equipped
dining room
living room
snack bar
guest bathroom
entrance
master bed
balconey view of lagoon
man catching 6lb bass
guest bedroom with twin beds
pool across from condo
Man driving into tree, needs visual aid
backyard
view of condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“very spacious, well decorated and fully equiped”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were very impressed by the condo. It was very clean, equipped with everything you would need. The little touches show how much care is taken into the management of this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Thanks, your appreciation and enjoyment is success
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liberty Township, Ohio
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bonstwrte
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Location!!!”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

If you're looking for a place that is close to the beach and the amenities, this is it. We stayed here for a week and enjoyed every minute! Any time of day we could walk to the beach which was only about 2 blocks away. If we needed any groceries, we only had to go 2 minutes out of the development to get them. If we wanted to find some entertainment - also 2 minutes away.

The condo itself was clean and well stocked. It had everything we needed!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairport, New York. Out side of Rochester, New York
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
THANKS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Farifax, VA, USA
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$70
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing