We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved this family friendly condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Life's a Beach...come to our place for s quick fix!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Life's a Beach...come to our place for s quick fix!
Belle Sirène means beautiful mermaid and just saying the name give a feeling of genuine relaxation. Look for our mid & low season rates and monthly pricing.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Life's a Beach...come to our place for s quick fix!
Belle Sirène means beautiful mermaid and just saying the name give a feeling of genuine relaxation.
Look for our mid & low season rates and monthly pricing.
In the center of it all!
Great aerial view of Surf court where our condo is next to the pool.
Great pool to chillax post beach! *gated for safety
Off-street bike path & cross walk to the beach right out your front door! *this is a key convenience
Convenient to store bikes, etc. and hang wet clothes to dry.
FULL sized laundry with access to outside laundry drying area.
Chalk board & clips to keep track of reservations, tee times or just to leave a note.
*closet left
Granite counters and newly stocked kitchen wares. Fresh & functional.
Beautiful renovated kitchen that's fully equipped, just like home...or better!
Dining room table and breakfast bar...cook, BBQ or just have a drink & go out!
*stools make a bench
Perfect retreat from the sun and fun.
Cozy family room with 42' flat screen, DVD palyer, games  and NEW Apple TV.
Great room with open views to kitchen & patio/pool.
Patio...just steps from the pool...can sit here & watch!
Shade from our beautiful old oak tree.   *comfy seat cushions available too
You choose charcoal or gas. *Please reserve gas grill in advance
Level 1 powder room
Powder room (2)
Upstairs to the 
en suite bedrooms = privacy & quiet...no one above you!
Big bedroom with King bed, new sheets and attached bathroom...ahhh!
Plenty of storage...make yourself at home.
Hallway joining bedrooms + another storage closet with beach towels & more...
Let the morning sun start your day...or just close the blinds and sleep in. *en suite bath on left
Second King bed! Dresser and double closets in both rooms to tuck away all of your things.
Vanity in one of the 2 identical en suite bathrooms.
Bathroom (2)
Both bathrooms have over~sized showers with  a seat inside.  Comfort & safety, yes.
The Tikki Hut is just steps away.....sun, sand, nibbles & beverages beachside.
Coligny beach park entrance... showers and water feature for rinsing off or just playing.
Rent or bring your own bike...Forest Beach is WIDE enough to ride on! *kites & beach games welcome
This is what childhood memories are made of...family beach holidays.
Hit the beach and let the fun begin!  Reconnect with your kids and let the ocean work its magic!
HH sunsets are made of...memories!
See the ocean come alive with our beloved dolphin friends! NO TANKS HERE!
Experience of a lifetime...up close & personal. NO 'show'can offer you THIS!
South Forest Beach is just waiting for you...go on...have that morning walk.
Sharks tooth?  There are treasures in these waters. *PLEASE leave the LIVE PURPLE SAND DOLLARS here!
Resident pelicans patrol the beach as you lounge. *shaded chairs for rent everyday
Take in nature & watch for turtles!
Loads of indoor activities to try too!
'Big Blue' will keep an eye on you...
Practice your game, learn some new skills or just have fun.
The bridge to paradise!  Plenty of space in the Intercoastal Waterway for water sports!
Boat tour anyone?  Sunset cruise or fishing maybe?
FORE!  With so many courses to choose from...where will you begin?!
Just say SPAAAAAAHHHH!
All the brands you love are here!
South Forest Beach MAGIC!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Britta E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved this family friendly condo!”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From the pool right off the patio, to the short walk to the beach, this gem of a condo was quite the find and we will definitely be coming back! It was clean, tons of extras from beach bags and beach towels to boogie boards and beach carts! Its family friendly and close to everything from shopping to food and entertainment. We can't wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Spacious, modern and in a great location”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My wife and I stayed here and thoroughly enjoyed our five nights. We are regular visitors to HHI and Belle Serene was one of finest places that we have rented.

The kitchen was modern, clean and all in working order. The beds were large and comfy and we slept like logs. The whole place was exquisitely decorated, especially the wide wooden staircase as you walk in. For the short 5minute walk to the beach, there was a WORKING pushcart and chairs - which we used every day. Access to the large quiet pool is only steps from the patio doors.

The whole complex is extremely well maintained with gardeners sweeping up and trimming the surrounding yard every morning.

My only criticism would be that having full cable TV would be preferable to the Apple TV. We couldn't watch Fox or TBS or NBC sports without the homeowner account details.

I would definitely recommend this Holiday Rental. Whitney, the owner, is one of the nicest people I've rented from and could not do any more for us. We arrived just after hurricane Irma but Whitney kept in constant contact and we had no concerns with our booking at all.

Tip: Beware of booking on TripAdvisor though. I booked this and my current rental in St Augustine using their service and they put on a massive hidden booking fee of $150-$170. I appreciate that Tripadvisor should charge something for using their website but my problem is that it is all hidden. The landlord gets one invoice stating one price being charged to the customer; but the tenant's invoice shows a completely different and much higher price - which was the amount ACTUALLY charged. Not very open, honest and transparent in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nwilson86
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Perfect condo rental in Hilton head!”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We were completely happy with this condo rental. We used airbnb to rent. The host was very easy to communicate with. We had a small issue when we arrived which wasn't really her issue, it was with the condo next door and the issue was resolved in a timely manner. Short 4-5 minutes walk to the beach. Condo had everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our property! We are so happy to hear that you had a great time. We would love to welcome you back again for another visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolejus...
Hilton Head, South Carolina
1 review
“Great stay at a beautiful condo”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a "parents getaway" with another couple and absolutely loved this condo. Whitney was great and explained everything that we needed. She was very accommodating as well as the condo. Fully finished, with games pots and pans, everything that you needed. Beach is only a couple minutes walking distance. It was a great stay and will for sure be back! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Your kind words are greatly appreciated! I am so Glad you enjoyed your stay. Please DO come to see us again!
-w
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elizabeth...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Wonderful condo for families! ”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved our time at belle sirene!! The location was perfect with a pool right outside our patio door and the beach was only a 3-5 minute walk. The condo is in great condition and has everything we needed. We stayed there with our three young children and it was enough room for all of us. Highly recommend!!!' We will definitely stay there next time we go!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Elizabeth, thank you so much! It was a real treat to host you & your family. I am so pleased to hear that you had a great time! Please come back and stay with us again soon. All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
000Liz99
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Thought it couldn't get better!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is my SECOND stay at this unit. I LOVE IT! (See my previous review!) It is a FAB condo, filled with all the 'niceties' of home & is beautifully decorated + expertly appointed (without feeling stuffy).
But, what I REALLY love is how simple renting this place is. Instant book online, then house rules and Hilton Head beach guidelines are sent prior to rental, as is the keyless entry code (no trying to find an obscure office & waiting in a queue to collect keys). So easy!
This time the check-OUT list was even sent BEFORE check-IN so we knew exactly what we had to do later on (instead of fishing through a load of paperwork from the rental company...that most likely had been lost during our stay).

Another thing that really stands out to me about this property is the excellent level of communication with the host. The PERSONAL TOUCH is invaluable, in my opinion. We downloaded an app on our phone & 'talked' free to her realtime even though she was traveling. She always made time. Whitney, the owner, is always helpful & goes out of her way to make us feel welcome & taken care of. The last time we asked LOADS of questions and she was more than happy to give here experienced opinion & make recommendations. This trip we didn't want as much guidance, but did need some help with our transport to the airport, which she was a huge help in sorting out.

This time around there were some new additions like the "ALEXA" which we used to play jazz almost everyday & asked about the weather too! There is a new DVD player and the place looks to have had a fresh coat of paint & new sheets!

My first stay was fantastic & this one surpassed it! Belle Sirene (the beautiful mermaid) has proven herself to be a 'keeper'! No need for me to look anywhere else.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Liz, itvwas great to host you AGAIN! So glad you enjoyed your stay. See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This hilton head beach condo is a jewel”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Looking for the perfect location in hilton head beach , you found it. Only a quick walk to a gorgeous beach. Great for families or couples looking to get away with all the comforts of home. The condo was turnkey with wonderful amenities and close to shopping and activities. We'll definitely visit again in near future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Kyle, it was a treat to host you! Thanks for all of the communication & for taking such good care of the condo! Please DO think of Belle Sirène again if you return to Hilton Head. Take good care & safe travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$129
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing