We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to hang out while sailing at...”
Guests have access to the building's private gated pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Guests have access to the building's private gated pool.
The gourmet kitchen and charming dining room are perfect for dinner parties! Dine in at home or enjoy any of the amazing restaurants in Isle of Palms, Sullivan's Island, Mt. Pleasant or Charleston.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Guests have access to the building's private gated pool.
The gourmet kitchen and charming dining room are perfect for dinner parties!
Dine in at home or enjoy any of the amazing restaurants in Isle of Palms, Sullivan's Island, Mt. Pleasant or Charleston.
Guests will enjoy the building's private boardwalk beach access.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
toddriley...
Grosse Pointe, Michigan
2 reviews
“Great place to hang out while sailing at Charleston Race Week"”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Not too far from the marina and quick access off the island. Walk to a few restaurants, great ocean views. Clean, updated, well appointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M1480LRki...
Spartanburg, South Carolina
1 review
“Perfect Vacation Getaway”
Reviewed June 16, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great Condo provided the perfect getaway for our family! From the gorgeous beach views from the balcony to the luxurious rain shower in the master bath, we enjoyed all that this condo had to offer! We definitely will plan to stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blynch424
Hickory, North Carolina
1 review
“Beautiful condo, with a great view.”
Reviewed October 2, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My family really enjoyed this beautiful condo and the ocean view was awesome. We would definitely rent this condo again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and ocean view
Liked least: only had problems with the living room TV
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
River Fal...
1 review
“Plenty of Space”
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We had 3 couples and 3 kids stay with no problems. Big enough to accommodate all without stepping on each other’s toes. Convenient to the beach and restaurants. Everything included to survive the week.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
632kellyd
Charleston, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Great Family Destination”
Reviewed August 5, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was our first trip to the Isle of Palms. What a magnificent place! We were able to check into our room a couple hours early with a fee. That was a nice upgrade. The condo is beautiful. It is decorated in rich colors with very nice furniture. We had plenty of towels, and extra blankets were there although we didn't need those. There were plenty of dishes and utensils. The ice machine was not working the week we were there. It had been "fixed" the week before by a repair man. He was going to be called back. Not too big of a deal, but I easily had $30 in bags of ice. The views from the balcony were amazing. Not to mention, there is live music right below you every night of the week. This unit sits right beside the air conditioning unit. Outside of the front door is so hot that the air takes your breath away. The only major drawback (the reason I didn't rate this unit as Excellent) is the complex location. On both sides of the building there is public beach access. It seemed much more like a busy section of Myrtle Beach than the quiet beach I was longing for. Up and down the beach 500 yards was practically empty. The pool was nice, but it could have been cleaned. We saw a guy there one time and he didn't even empty the pool of people to clean. He swept right around them. We'd definitely consider going back. It was a very nice place for the 10 of us to share.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The unit was tastefully done making it feel like home.
Liked least: I did not like being directly between two public access areas with ample public parking.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa G
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
1 review
“A true paradise for those from the north!”
Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We brought our family (children, siblings, and grandchildren) with us as we made our move to SC. This was our gift to them for helping us - a week at IOP. After 900 miles of driving, we couldn't have found a better place! The condo was more than spacious enough to house our extended family. Spent a few nights around the dining table playing cards! Spent countless hours out on the porch overlooking the beach. We LOVED the location, the top-notch condo and our time there! We will DEFINATELY rent this condo again when our family travels down to visit us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness of condo and the porch overlooking the beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing