We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Review of Fairway Oaks 1323

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BackPacke...
1 review
“Disappointing”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We rented the unit for July 4th week. There was a 20 inch old time box TV in the unit that did not work. That was the only TV and ithe unit clearly needed numerous updates ( the stove must be at leas 25 years old) It was disappointing because the rental company said it was a very nice unit. I will say that the rental company worked hard to make amends but in a premier area like Kiawah, for a condo to be on the rental plan, the owners should be required to keep the unit updated andclean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay. Thank you for taking the time to write and review this property. We have brought these updating issues to the attention of our team to remedy in order to ensure future guest satisfaction. We hope to have another opportunity to impress you during a future stay! Remember to avoid third party fees of up to $499 by booking direct through Wyndham.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Kiawah Island hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing