We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will be back”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashleigh...
1 review
“We will be back”
Reviewed April 26, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Wonderful house for family vacation. Short distance to beach and water park. We all loved it. Owner is very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thank you, Ashleigh! We were honored to share our cottage with you for your stay on Kiawah. Please come back soon. We will happily offer you a discount for future stays!
Mary Beth
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“The cottage was FANTASTIC!!!”
Reviewed February 4, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We truly enjoyed our stay. Cottage well equipped, beautifully furnished, and outstanding location. We were in Charleston for the Oyster Festival. Tomato Market great place to eat. would definitely rent again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for your review. We hope that you will return often and soon! We are constantly renovating and updating so the cottage stays fresh and clean. We were honored to share our cottage on Kiawah with you! Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela O
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Spring Break in Kiawah”
Reviewed April 12, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We booked this cottage for our family's first trip to Kiawah Island and it was great! We had five people (husband and me, and my 13, 11 and 7 year olds) and had plenty of space. The cottage was clean and decorated nicely, and the kitchen was fully equipped. Location is perfect- right across from Night Herron park and the fun kids' pool and quick walk to the beautiful beach. Also centrally located so there is easy access to the resort's dining options and the Sanctuary. Only negative is that the bathrooms are a little small, but it wasn't really a big deal since there are 2 full baths. We are definitely looking forward to making a return trip!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate your comment about the bathrooms being small and actually agree with you. Unfortunately, there isn't really anything we can do to enlarge them, but will continue to work hard to make sure everything else is perfect. We would be honored to have you return to #4171 and will happily offer you a discount on future stays. Thanks again......Mary Beth, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing