We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Mediterranean Fare”
Review of Zoes Kitchen

Zoes Kitchen
Ranked #100 of 365 Restaurants in Mount Pleasant
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 27, 2017 via mobile

There are plenty of places to eat in Mt Pleasant, particularly in Towne Centre. Zoë's Kitchen happened to be adjacent to the store my wife wanted to shop at, so we decided to go in… I'm glad we did!

My wife had a to go box which had chicken, cheese and other assorted goodies… looked very wholesome for a fast meal. I had the salmon kabobs, which were delicious. Large chunks of Salmon and zucchini grilled to perfection. My meal included 2 sides. I chose pita chips which tasted home made and Greek slaw… basically shredded cabbage and feta cheese in a Greek dressing. Very tasty.

All the menu items looked inviting… and nutritious as well. If you're looking for a healthy fast food alternative while shopping, look no further!

Thank Allan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2017

Hi Allan! Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a try. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 69 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2017 via mobile

Food was average ( used to be better )
The restaurant was dirty and poor service .
I saw no management helping out.

Thank cathie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2017

I recently used Zoe's kitchen for catering a business lunch. The Catering Manager just moved to town but listened well and knew exactly how to cater the luncheon. All was perfect. Excellent customer service!

Thank DarleneL471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2017

Hi Darlene! Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a try. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2017

My daughter turned me on to this place yesterday. It is perfect for a fresh lunch at a reasonable price. We will certainly go back.

Thank dan w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Hi Dan! Thank you for sharing your kind feedback! We can’t wait for you to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2017

We stopped for lunch and got a turkey sandwich and a chicken salad sandwich, Both were served fast and were some of the best we have had. The service was as good as the food. The portions were very good (not sized for a gorilla) just enough for an adult lunch. The grilled veggies were very good, needed a little salt but good for salt free diets. I want one in the Summerville SC area.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2017

Hi Paul! Thank you for sharing! We love to hear this and are happy you're enjoying your time with Zoës. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zoes Kitchen also viewed

Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
 
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
 
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Zoes Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing