We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,466)
Filter reviews
1,466 results
Traveller rating
868
291
130
95
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
868
291
130
95
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streettype roomfloor to ceiling windowspool areaamusement parklazy riverstainless steel appliancessnow birdsavenue pierbedroom condowasher and dryerfamily kingdomocean frontour home away from homejacuzzi tubfull kitchenmaintenance staff
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 1,466 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018

This place has the perfect layout! All glass walls with great views of the ocean and town from your room. This place is dated and needs some TLC. For the price it’s good. Definitely a 3star resort at best. Not to sound snobby but it’s below my normal standards. Pools are dirty. Not maintained. Don’t be fooled by the lazy river. It’s a lazy Circle. Kiddy area. For 3 and under. Check in staff was very friendly. Haven’t seen any staff since then. My pillow was disgusting. Left a note for the maid and it was replaced. Needs a good updating in the bathrooms and a fresh coat of paint. Plenty of things to do in walking distance or a short drive to the boardwalk. Our stay here is for 1 week and that’s probably 3 or 4 days to long. No restaurants, bars or real amenities here. Just your room and the beach.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Me and my family had an amazing experience staying here everything was exceptional from the amazing and completely helpful staff members to the amazing rooms if you stay here I highly recommend you asking for Melinda, Amber, or Janelle these women helped us out far beyond any expectations I give 5 stars just for them alone

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Aja W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Oceans One Resort it was ok. no that great. they were nice.i did a few things.i will go back but i have stayed at nicer places. i would say good customer service and good food or ok. location was ok not so great

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank joe turgon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

After searching for hotels all day we finally lucked up with this one. The front desk staff was really helpful and friendly. Thanks Janelle, Melinda & Amber. We stayed on the 20th floor and had views of the ocean and the strip. By far the best room I’ve ever stayed at in Myrtle Beach. Leather furniture, spacious unit, very clean and all glass walls... it’s a win!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank HotGlamGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

Don't get 608 here. Too much for what you get,. No frills not friends ly staff even at front desk,. Location only good thing 500 for three nights on week days,. Disappointed in most things inside and park across street not great

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 321ouch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmoceansone, General Manager at Oceans One Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

The room you booked is not rented by Oceans One Resort. You booked this on VRBO with an individual owner. We do not service guests that do not rent with us and the price was not set by the resort. For a better experience, book with Oceans One next time. We are on site and can take care of your needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews