We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved this house”
other travellers have booked this property
4bdr/3bth Lake view home in Ocean Lakes Family Campground, Myrtle Beach. Only 5 rows from beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4bdr/3bth Lake view home in Ocean Lakes Family Campground, Myrtle Beach. Only 5 rows from beach
Lake view from wrap around deck Living room with wall mounted flat screen TV, DVD player and stereo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
4bdr/3bth Lake view home in Ocean Lakes Family Campground, Myrtle Beach. Only 5 rows from beach
Lake view from wrap around deck
Living room with wall mounted flat screen TV, DVD player and stereo
Dining room
Downstairs Master Bdr. w/wall mounted flat screen TV
Upstairs Full Bath
Outside hot/cold shower
Washer & Dryer
Walking distance to beach, only 5 rows
Downstairs Full Bath
Upstairs Master Bdr. w/wall mounted flat screen TV
Upstairs Master Bath w/Shower
Upstairs Bdr. w/twin bed, twin top bunk & full bottom bunk.  Wall mounted flat screen TV
Upstairs Bdr. w/twin bed & twin bunk beds
All NEW appliances, cabinets, counters, & floor installed Spring 2016
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gina L
1 review
“Loved this house”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Rented in 2015 took my parent my sisters family and my kids friends and we still had plenty of room we was actually there in July but it did not give me that month

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela H
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
“Great Place To Stay!”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This home was beautifully designed and decorated. It was conveniently located close to everything such as shopping, food, tourist attractions and the Surfside library. It was also located close to all the amenities that were included and only a 5 minute walk to the beach. I would definitely love to stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett G
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Family Location”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a quick trip to the beach for a conference, but the location was perfect. The resort is very family oriented...you really don't even have to leave the place! The house was perfect for us - close walk to the beach and plenty of room for my family and a few friends. I would highly recommend this location!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scottf196...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Vacation home!”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I would highly recommend this beach home. Very clean, lots of space and very close to pools, rec center and the beach. A+++

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy M
1 review
“Most Memorable Family Vacation”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

You can see the ocean as you turn to go into the driveway and the WaterPark is within a 5-minute walk. Daily we loved spending time at the WaterPark's many pools, slides and lazy river. The house is beautifully decorated, spacious, and easily accommodated our family of 9. The open floor plan allowed all of us to gather together very comfortably. The kitchen was very spacious and organized and made meal preparation very easy. Ocean Lakes is very family friendly and uphold a very high standard of safety for all family members. I extremely recommend this rental to have a fabulous vacation!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort and location close to the beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
russdeck
Roanoke, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“When can i come back?”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay at the beach. We all LOVE the new kitchen. Close to everything. With all the security at Oceanlakes and location of the house i never saw my 10 year old. Between the pool/water park, basketball courts, park and the golf cart cruising bot kids, 17 and 10, stayed busy and out of my hair. LOL. Thank you for such a nice house. We were concerned about the TV's in the house but ALL the kids stayed so busy I don't they even cared. Looking forward to next year.!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location on the property and all the
Liked least: i got a splinter on the deck.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MMMITCHEL...
1 review
“Awesome can't wait to go back!!!”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great location! Close walk to beach, pool and arcade! Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms! All appliances updated. Washer & dryer! Great time with friends and family ♡♡♡

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$250
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing