We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Condo for Our Family”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
Sunrise from Balcony kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Master Bedroom
Sunrise from Balcony
kitchen
Dining Area
Living Area
Bedroom
Arcadian II Building
Pool Area
Decor
Counter Seating
Balcony
Living Area
Apache Pier
Living Area
Pool
Master Bath
Tennis Court
View from Living Area
Balcony Views
Fishing Pier
2nd Bath
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sonya R
1 review
“Perfect Condo for Our Family”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I enjoyed our stay! We walked on the beach almost every day and cooked most of our meals in your beautiful kitchen. The price was amazing (for a week-long stay) and it was extremely quiet. We will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc R
1 review
“Outstanding Oceanfront Condo”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great oceanfront condo, views from the balcony were fantastic. Loved the fact that the pool was right at the beach. The condo is also in a very secure building, with access only to guess staying in the condo's there. Very Close to Restaurant Row and Barefoot Landing. For a outstanding Italian Restaurant, Villa Romana is a must. We are already planning on coming here again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Thanks see you next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane Z
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Felt like home!”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is the second year we have stayed here at Joan and Bob's place. The view is just fabulous from the balcony and just a quick ride down the elevator out the back is the beach. Can't get any better then that! It is beyond clean, decorated very tasteful and up to date. Very close to shopping areas and places to eat. Loved the private beach and tennis court. Lots of mini golf places to play at. Loved taking walks on the beach and just everywhere! We loved staying here it really felt like home but at the shore. Count us in again for next year! Thanks again for a great year in your place!!! Jane and family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how clean and put together is this place.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in September 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Feb 2014
Thanks- Glad you had a wonderful time. Maybe we will see you on your anniversary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$170
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing