We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So much fun!”
Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Reserve with OpenTable
Senor Frog's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #8 of 947 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Mexican, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: HELLO FROGGIES If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Came to dinner with my family, it was our first time at Senor Frogs. The atmosphere, the drinks, and our food was great, along with our server Sam who made the experience very enjoyable. Next time we are in the area we will definitely be back to visit!!!! :)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kathysauls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

683 - 687 of 2,137 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We had an awesome time! Great food, great service, and fun! Thanks Christian for making our dinner and time together fun!

Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

This restaurant has a lot of entertainment to offer for families or couples. The live DJ entertainment and balloon maker kept the kids entertained. Our server was very friendly and attentive. Everyone enjoyed their meal. The enchiladas were tasty.

Thank KDmomof4kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We had a great meal and excellent service. Seemed busy, but the line to get in moved fast. We had a big party of 9 and they made a table for us. Jarad was an excellent waiter. Even though the kitchen was backed up, he gave us updates and kept checking on us. Everyone had a great meal and they were able to accommodate my gluten free diet. Kids had a blast with dancing and singing karaoke. DJ was fun! Will definitely go back!

Thank Becky F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

my family and I had such a great time , nice view and the food was delicious, chili nachos so tasty, service was fantastic Ely R was our waitress ,margaritas on point

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dinamak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Frog's also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing