We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
William B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great condo Jeff easy to deal with. Just perfect Clean with everything a family needs. Close to the beach Will stay again

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thanks Bill! It was great having you and your family stay with us!

Can't wait to hear from you again!

jEFF Caron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Felt Like at Home”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Pelican Watch was amazing. The condo was well cleaned and we had everything we needed. As soon as we arrived we felt at home. The rooms where well prepared and we had enough room to lounge around during the rainy days. The only down fall is the sofa bed. It is not comfortable at all and the bars of the frame could be felt through the mattress. Luckly we had brought an air matress just in case. But other than that, I would love to stay at this location again as it is super close to everything and easy to get around. Not to mention the pool is right next to the beach. We loved it, but most of the children enjoyed it the most.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sschroede...
Wellington, Ohio
1 review
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had an amazing vacation! Condo was absolutely beautiful and Jeff was very accommodating, even checked up on us in the middle of the week to make sure everything was okay. Beach and pool are a very short walk and very nice. Restaurants and shopping are close and area isn't too busy. We hope to stay again someday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelia T
1 review
“Beach”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a wonderful time on mother's day weekend just wished we could have stayed longer. Did not want to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Located in nice area.”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beach, fishing, shopping all close to condo. Enjoyed our stay. Early morning coffee on the porch was a plus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole M
1 review
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great condo. Very convenient to the beach and it had everything we needed. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emcnaught...
1 review
“Beautiful condo by the beach!”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here for a week and we all loved it and had a blast! The condo is very well equipped for anything you may need during your stay here. Also, the beds and other furniture were super comfortable! We definitely felt at home during our week here. We will be looking to stay again on our next vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Thanks for staying with us! We look forward to having you stay with us again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$130
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing