We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect comfy place”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Beach Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Beach Home
Two parking spaces Living room with a queen sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Front of Beach Home
Two parking spaces
Living room with a queen sofa bed
52' TV plus free WiFi
Living room and kitchen
Full kitchen and breakfast bar
Full kitchen with dishwasher, microwave and oven range
Dining area
Living Room
Bunk bed sleep two.
Bedroom with a queen bed
Bedroom #1 a queen bed and bunk bed.
Second Bedroom
Bedroom #2 with a queen bed
Master Bedroom
Bedroom with 32' TV and a computer desk.
Computer Desk in Master Bedroom
Down stair
Downstair bathroom
Full bathroom
Full size washer and drier
Community pool
Pool just cross streat
New community
Front Porch
Backyard
Priviate backyard
Street
A few minutes walking distance to beach
Only a few minutes walking distance to beach
Sunrise at Beach
Few minutes walking to Beach
Enjoy at Beach
Golf Court a few minutes away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“perfect comfy place”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is great.. your right next to everything! walking distance to the beach. The house was super clean! we all enjoyed our stay. Definitely would go back.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review. I believe the other potential guests will get the idea about this vacation home from your comment. Please let me know if you want to book it again. I will give you a discount rate. Jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Strickd
Lansing, NC
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice Unit”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Nice unit. Close to beach, tennis courts, attractions, restaurants. Excellent communication.
Recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Thank you, hope you come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing! ”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband & I are no strangers to Myrtle Beach. We take our three children every year. This year my father and older sister decided they wanted to tag along. This house was big enough for everyone! It is everything we expected and more! The owner was very helpful and answered any questions we had before and during our stay. The beach was only two blocks away! We plan on staying here again next year and would highly recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Thank you for staying in the vacation house. We are so glad you and your family had great time at Myrtle Beach. You are welcome back anytime.
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
starleenw
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“a wonderful experience”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

my husband and i and 3 kids rented this house on august for our family vacation. it was a beautiful home and area. we loved the pool and how close to the beach it was and activities. The lady Jen was very helpful and responded to me quickly with any concerns or questions. i don't have any complaints it was a great experience and would recommend this place to everyone looking to go to myrtle beach for vacation..

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Thank you very much. We have discount for come back customer. You and your friends are welcome to comeback.
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$69
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing