We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$135
View deal
Hotels.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-22
ZenHotels.com
US$157
US$120
View deal
SAVE US$37
PricelineUS$135
Expedia.comUS$135
StayForLongUS$157
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,808)
Filter reviews
1,808 results
Traveller rating
1,071
478
153
67
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,071
478
153
67
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub great place to stay nice breakfast the breakfast area yogurt beds were comfortable easy access enjoyed my stay complimentary breakfast campus csu charleston trident interstate cruise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,808 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2021

We stay here when my wife has something at Trident so the trip isn’t always the best for us. It’s nice to have a clean hotel at a great price near the hospital. That definitely gives us one less thing to worry about. Staff is always friendly as well. Hopefully we don’t need to be back to Trident but if we do we won’t hesitate to book here again.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nicholas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2021

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I haven't traveled since the pandemic began, but my experience at this hotel made me feel safe. I would come back to stay here more when I am in town. Seemless check in and check out processes.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank livs2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2020

The place was neat, clean, and comfortable. The front desk staff were nice and helpful. Hotel personnel I came across had their masks on and were willing to help. This trip was for business. I will always be be back.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank koffi247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2020

Staff is polite and the room was very clean. Plenty of hot water in the shower. The beds were comfortable. Just wish they had breakfast but the COVID over reaction killed that. But the overall stay was great.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Y1108CXmichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2020

Awesome stay thanks Would not ask. For. Any better place.
Clean everyone so nice.
Easy checking in.
Very clean rooms. Very clean place.
I would recommend this place. For anyone that needs a place to stay

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank car0linec0v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela Woolridge, Owner at Wingate by Wyndham Charleston University Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2020

Thank for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews