We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding, Convenient Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance into community
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance into community
View of lake from community Front of unit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Entrance into community
View of lake from community
Front of unit
View of lake and fountain from deck
View of Lake from Deck
Deck
Deck
private boat dock
view of deck from 2nd floor balcony
another view of lake from second floor balcony
Living Room
Living room
Living Room
Dining room and kitchen
Kitchen
3rd floor Master bedroom
3rd floor master bedroom
3rd floor master bedroom
3rd Floor Master bathroom
3rd floor master bathroom
2nd floor master bedroom
2nd floor master bedroom
3rd bedroom
3rd bedroom bath
3rd bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Charleston, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Y2k7JK
Bella Vista,AR
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Outstanding, Convenient Location”
Reviewed November 12, 2012 for a stay in November 2012
2
people found this review helpful

The condo is outstanding overall. Checkin process was absolutely simple, the rate was fair, and the location great. Overall the entire place was very clean and comfortable. Plenty of room for us all to spread out. The few negatives would be stuff left in the closets...broken headboards. Also the cable was clunky and annoying. I believe it's internet TV, Xfinity I think? Overall, it was fantastic, comfortable, and enjoyable. I'd highly recommend this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and location
Liked least: little details, easily fixable.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2012
Thanks for a great review! You are correct, I use comcast as my internet, TV and Telephone service. I have not found it to be clunky, but maybe they were having a bad week. I will have the items removed from the closet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed January 13, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
Reviewed January 8, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed August 22, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greenwood SC
Reviewed August 8, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Petersburg FL
Reviewed August 7, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Waters63
Santa Clarita, California
1 review
“A better home away from home”
Reviewed May 17, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

My family and I have always wanted to visit the Charleston area. We chose this home because it was inexpensive for the size and location. We were a little skeptical but it was GREAT! The home was very clean, all the comforts of home but better. Waking up to the serene views of the lake was incredible. Great place for family. Everything was close by. The historic disctict, parks, Patriot's point, shopping, theaters, great restaurants, and Folly beach just a short car drive away. We will difinitely go back when visiting Charleston again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing