We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greta Food - Great Concept!”
Review of Cruisin Cuisine

Cruisin Cuisine
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$16
Description: We serve fresh and local ingredients on Gourmet Grilled Cheese sandwiches, and Signature Salads featuring roasted Prime Rib and Filet. Come by today for a reason to come back tomorrow.
Restaurant details
Description: We serve fresh and local ingredients on Gourmet Grilled Cheese sandwiches, and Signature Salads featuring roasted Prime Rib and Filet. Come by today for a reason to come back tomorrow.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We stopped here for lunch, and were excited about the food choices. They offer a great selection of sandwiches and salads made with either prime rib or filet mignon. I ordered a salad with filet mignon, Muenster cheese, homemade bourbon apple butter (amazing!), etc. My husband had an Italian style sandwich with a tasty homemade marinara sauce. We were both amazed at the unique flavor combinations. Also, the freshly made bread was a bonus. The two owners chatted with us during our visit and it was refreshing to see a place that offers something that is a little different than the norm. We will definitely go back again and again!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MichelePappagallo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 64 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

the food here is sooooo good and the service is personal, fun, and makes the whole experience that much better! we have been here three times and always leave happy and full.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Chloe E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

Local small great place. Personal service and yummy food. Highly recommend. Had the sloppy Joe and awaken bacon bruschetta

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Cindy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018

this was our first time at Cruisin Cuisine. My sister and brother in law raved about how good the sandwiches were. They did not exaggerate. Service is great. Owners are really nice and the food is absolutely amazing! Will definitely go back again and again whenever vacationing in North Myrtle Beach.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Suzanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2018 via mobile

We came down for a weekend get away and found a great local place to eat. Please don’t let the location keep you from trying it. The sandwiches are incredible!!! We will be back❤️

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank bmw136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cruisin Cuisine also viewed

North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Cruisin Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing